Directory search

MANAGERIAL STUDIES, CBA

Also known as MANAGEMENT, Department of (Academic), MARKETING, Department of (Academic)

Banner Dept: 2-846000

Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-3559
Professor and Department Head
Cheryl C Nakata
2201 UH MC 243
T 312-355-1337
F 312-996-3559
cnakat1@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Programs and Administration
Elizabeth Tompkins Dickey
T 312-996-2680
ldickey@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
2205 UH MC 243
T 312-996-2925
Phonebook Contact Person
Dianne M. Coleman
410 750 MC 074
T 312-413-1345
diannec@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tara Suzanne Ingleright
220 750 MC 071
T 312-996-2752
taramc@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Maria A. Robinson
220 750 MC 071
T 312-355-3253
mborja@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Edita Diorio
2126 UH MC 075
T 312-996-2388
F 312-413-5900
ewingert@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Elizabeth Tompkins Dickey
2209 UH MC 243
T 312-996-9405
ldickey@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ashok Bennett
2131 UH MC 075
T 312-996-1226
F 312-413-5900
ashokb@uic.edu
Webmaster
Heather Hoffman
2113 UH MC 075
T 312-996-9456
F 312-413-5900
hoffman@uic.edu
The Center for Supply Chain Management and Logistics
Home Page
Director
Anthony M Pagano
T 312-996-8063
amp@uic.edu
Associate Director
Abolfazl Mohammadian
T 312-996-9840
kouros@uic.edu
Associate Director
Houshang Darabi
T 312-996-6593
hdarabi@uic.edu
Associate Director
Kazuya Kawamura
T 312-413-1269
kazuya@uic.edu
See Also
Business Administration, College of

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.