Directory search

VICE CHANCELLOR FOR ADVANCEMENT, Office of

Also known as DEVELOPMENT, Office of

Banner Dept: 2-242000

2503 UH MC 102
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607-7128
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-2045
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Jeff H Nearhoof
2503 UH MC 002
T 312-413-3391
jeff5@uic.edu
Annual Programs
Meredith R Howell
546 SCE MC 100
T 312-413-8876
mrhowell@uic.edu
Business Operations
Jill A Sexton
2533 UH MC 002
T 312-413-9468
F 312-413-2045
jsexton@uic.edu
Donor Relations
Elizabeth Leslie Middleton
537 SCE MC 100
T 312-413-3717
emiddle3@uic.edu
Gift Processing
Arthinwa Brown
550 SCE MC 100
T 312-413-4100
tbrown@uic.edu
Stewardship Services
Malathi Mary Tamilarasu
544 SCE MC 100
T 312-996-4917
mtamil1@uic.edu
Special Events
Shannon Colette Hynes
542 SCE MC 100
T 312-413-3902
sstillwa@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Patcharee Wongchinsri
2507 UH MC 002
T 312-413-3390
F 312-413-2045
patchare@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jill A Sexton
2533 UH MC 002
T 312-413-2045
T 312-413-9468
jsexton@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Benjamin H Leska
2070D SELE
T 312-996-9381
bleska@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Patcharee Wongchinsri
2507 UH MC 002
T 312-413-3390
F 312-413-2045
patchare@uic.edu
Webmaster
Jessica Olive Stanczak
529 SCE MC 100
T 312-413-8517
F 312-413-2045
jolive@uic.edu
Major Gifts/ Gift Development
25 Floor UH MC 002
601 South Morgan Street, Chicago IL 60607-5003
Executive Director of Development, Major Gifts
DeNel D Stoltz
2510 UH MC 002
T 312-413-1295
stoltzd@uic.edu
Gift Planning Advisor-UIC
2525 UH MC 002
T 312-413-3394
ibennet3@uic.edu
Executive Director of Corporate/ Foundation Relations
Darcy Lynn Evon
2506 UH MC 002
T 312-355-0471
F 312-996-8159
dlevon@uic.edu
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Thomas F Golz
2510 UH MC 002
T 312-413-8891
tgolz@uic.edu
Unit Advancement Officers
Associate Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Brady M Crook
2530 UH MC 002
T 312-355-0708
F 312-413-2045
bcrook@uic.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Anita S Ridge
2524 UH MC 002
T 312-413-1297
F 312-413-8746
asridge@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Mark J Valentino
T 312-413-7702
mjv@uic.edu
College of Applied Health Sciences
Elise Krikau
169 CMET MC 518
T 312-996-1339
F 312-996-4651
ekrikau@uic.edu
Architecture, Design and the Arts
Oliver G Ionita
303 JH MC 033
T 312-996-4714
F 312-996-5378
oliver88@uic.edu
Athletics
Andrew J Haring
232 FAC MC 195
T 312-996-2042
F 312-996-8349
aharing@uic.edu
Business Administration
Brian D Hoeft
728 UH MC 075
T 312-413-2135
F 312-355-4476
bhoeft@uic.edu
Dentistry
Mark J Valentino
404C DENT MC 621
T 312-996-8495
F 312-413-2927
mjv@uic.edu
Education
3115 0 MC 147
T 312-996-8032
F 312-413-2620
Engineering
Janet M Kashuba
819 SEO MC 159
T 312-413-1387
F 312-996-5745
jkashuba@uic.edu
Honors College
118 BH MC 204
T 312-355-0314
F 312-413-1266
Liberal Arts and Sciences
Katherine F Veach
809 UH MC 228
T 312-413-3469
F 312-996-9839
katveach@uic.edu
Library
William Patrick Nalley
1-280 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2716
F 312-413-0424
wnalle2@uic.edu
College of Medicine
Stephanie M Grinage
386 WROB MC 792
T 312-413-8255
sgrinage@uic.edu
Nursing
Kevin M Crowe
538 NURS MC 802
T 312-996-1736
kmcrowe@uic.edu
College of Pharmacy
Christopher J Shoemaker
145 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-0833
F 312-996-3272
cjshoema@uic.edu
School of Public Health
319 SPHW MC 922
T 312-355-4501
F 312-996-1374
Jane Addams College of Social Work
Jacquelyn M Bonavia
4018 0 MC 309
T 312-413-2305
F 312-996-1802
jbonavia@uic.edu
Student Affairs
3010 SSB MC 600
T 312-413-0077
Urban Planning and Public Affairs
Rona L Heifetz
115 CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-413-8363
F 312-413-8095
rheifetz@uic.edu
Foundation, University of Illinois
Harker Hall MC 386
1305 W. Green St. Urbana IL 61801-2962
Home Page
F 217-333-5577
President
T 217-244-3673
Accounting
T 217-333-8675
Annual Giving Program
T 217-333-6284
Communications
T 217-333-0246
Development Research
T 217-244-0107
FACTS User services
T 217-333-2818
Gift Administration
T 217-333-8665
Gift Development
T 217-333-6309
Information Systems Services
T 217-244-1130
Planned Giving and Trust Relations
T 217-244-0939
Principal Gifts
T 217-244-0939
Presidents Council
T 217-333-8649
Special Events
T 217-333-8663
Stewardship Services
T 217-333-6637

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.