Directory search

CLINICAL AND TRANSLATIONAL SCIENCE, Center for

Also known as CCTS, CENTER FOR CLINICAL AND TRANSLATIONAL SCIENCE

Banner Dept: 2-455000

221 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-355-1085
Co-Director
Robin J Mermelstein
T 312-996-1469
robinm@uic.edu
Co-Director
Larry Tobacman
T 312-413-9688
lst@uic.edu
Director for Administrative Operations
Andrea Carnegie
301 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-5624
F 312-355-1085
acarnegi@uic.edu
Evaluation and Tracking Specialist
Agnes Kawalec
229 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-7353
F 312-355-1085
akawal2@uic.edu
Translational Investigator Interface Specialist
Melissa Elizabeth Weidman
339 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-1716
F 312-355-1085
mzimme5@uic.edu
Associate Director for Research Communications
Lauren T Walsh
217 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-7316
F 312-355-1085
laurenw@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Agnes Kawalec
229 MCA MC 595
T 312-413-7353
akawal2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
William Frederick Rall
wrall@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Patricia Michelle Locke
plocke@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Morua
438 CMW MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth O Lloyd
618 CMWT MC 784
T 312-996-2304
kennethl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
An Nguyen
B26B CMW MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chiquita Sherise Brown
csbrown7@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Patricia Michelle Locke
plocke@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dewan E Frazier
dewanf@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Lee Katman
618 CMW MC 784
T 312-996-0362
F 312-355-0253
katman@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Samaniego
438 CMW MC 784
mikesam@uic.edu
REACH Contact
William Frederick Rall
wrall@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Y Chua
618 CMWT MC 784
T 312-996-3815
F 312-355-0253
rchua1@uic.edu
REACH Contact
John M Fudacz
fudacz@uic.edu

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.