Directory search

COMPUTER SCIENCE, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-699000

1120 SEO MC 152
851 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607-7053 1120 SEO MC 152
851 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0024
General Information
1120 SEO MC 152
T 312-996-3422
Professor and Head
Robert Sloan
1112 SEO MC 152
T 312-996-2369
sloan@uic.edu
Assistant to the Head
Mary J. McHugh Wais
1116 SEO MC 152
T 312-413-2911
mwais@uic.edu
Director of Departmental Business Affairs
Wenqing Yuan
1118 SEO MC 152
T 312-413-2285
ivyyuan@uic.edu
Senior Director of Research Programs
Denise Marie Kelly
1119 SEO MC 152
T 312-413-0130
dkelly@uic.edu
Assistant Director for Student Affairs
Santhi S Nannapaneni
905 SEO MC 152
851 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-2290
santhin@uic.edu
Lab Engineer
Nicholas Certa
2268A SELE MC 152
T 312-996-3182
ncerta@uic.edu
Computer Support
Philip Beltran
1125 SEO MC 152
T 312-355-2439
phil@cs.uic.edu
Software Engineer-AI Lab
Douglas E Rorem
927 SEO MC 152
T 312-996-5229
rorem@uic.edu
Senior Research Scientist-AI Lab
John F. Dillenburg
800 SEO MC 152
T 312-996-5598
dillenbu@uic.edu
Artificial Intelligence Lab-Director
Peter C Nelson
3030 ERF MC 152
T 312-996-3259
nelson@uic.edu
Databases and Mobile Computing Lab-Director
Ouri Wolfson
4030 SELE MC 152
T 312-996-4881
wolfson@uic.edu
Natural Language Processing Lab
Barbara Di Eugenio
bdieugen@uic.edu
RITES- Director: Venkat Venkatakrishnan
4224 SELE MC 152
T 312-996-0955
Virtual Reality Undergraduate Projects Lab
John T Bell
jbell@uic.edu
Electronic Visualization Lab Director
Maxine D. Brown
2032 ERF MC 152
T 312-996-3002
maxine@uic.edu
Director Graduate Studies
Barbara Di Eugenio
bdieugen@uic.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
John P Lillis
lillis@uic.edu
Advances in Information Systems-Director, Isabel Cruz
1212 SEO MC 152
Big Data and Social Computing Lab- Director, Philip S. Yu
1336 SEO MC 152
Bits Networked System-Jakob Eriksson
2054 ERF MC 152
Computational Population Biology-Director, Tanya Berger-Wolf
3028 ERF MC 152
Social Media and Data Mining Lab-Director, Bing Liu
4029 SELE MC 152
Electronic Visualization Lab, Director of Research
Andrew E Johnson
2032 ERF MC 152
T 312-996-3002
ajohnson@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Philip Beltran
1125 SEO MC 152
T 312-355-2419
pbeltr1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kitty Quynh Nhu Nguyen
MC 152
T 312-413-7527
kittyqn@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Dana M Plepys
3005 ERF MC 152

2032 ERF MC 152
T 312-996-3002
F 312-413-7585
dplepys@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mary J. McHugh Wais
4051 MBRB MC 567
900 S Ashland Ave. Chicago IL 60607
1116 SEO MC 152
T 312-413-2911
T 312-996-0131
F 312-413-2691
mwais@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Lance J Long
1120 MC 152
851 S Morgan
T 312-996-3002
F 312-413-7585
llong4@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Douglas E Rorem
927 SEO MC 152
T 312-996-5439
F 312-413-0024
rorem@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Philip Beltran
1125 SEO MC 152
T 312-355-2419
pbeltr1@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Nicholas Certa
4063 SELE MC 154

1120 SEO MC 152
T 312-996-3190
T 312-996-3182
F 312-996-6465
ncerta@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chung Yun Loo
gadget@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jon A Solworth
4224 SELE MC 152
T 312-996-0955
F 312-413-0024
solworth@uic.edu
Webmaster
Philip Beltran
1125 SEO MC 152
T 312-355-2419
pbeltr1@uic.edu
EcoRep
Barbara Di Eugenio
916 SEO MC 152

938 & 940 SEO MC 152
T 312-996-7566
bdieugen@uic.edu
See Also
Engineering, College of

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.