Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, College of Medicine

Also known as COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

Banner Dept: 2-718000

131 CMW MC 784
1853 W. Polk St. Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-9006
General Information
T 312-996-3500
Dean
Dimitri T Azar
131 CMW MC 784
T 312-996-3500
dazar@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Administration
Todd Van Neck
131 CMW MC 784
T 312-996-3500
tvanneck@uic.edu
Senior Associate Dean for Research
Larry Tobacman
140 CMW MC 784
T 312-413-9688
lst@uic.edu
Senior Associate Dean of Students
Kathleen J Kashima
112 CMW MC 785
T 312-996-2450
kkashima@uic.edu
Co-Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
David Eric Schwartz
dschwarz@uic.edu
Co-Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Patrick Anthony Tranmer
tranmer@uic.edu
Senior Associate Dean for Education
Raymond Curry
curryrh@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Curriculum
Abbas Ali Hyderi
ahyder2@uic.edu
Educational Planning Office
986 CMET MC 591
T 312-996-7528
Associate Dean for International Affairs
Ara S Tekian
986 CMET MC 591
T 312-996-8438
tekian@uic.edu
Associate Dean and Director, Special Curricular Programs; Director, Medical College Admissions;
Jorge Alberto Girotti
990 CMET MC 591
T 312-996-4493
jorgeg@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
William Edward Walden
wwalden@uic.edu
Director Center for Global Health and Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Timothy B Erickson
T 312-996-3509
toxboy@uic.edu
Director of Undergraduate Medical Education
Maureen Valaski
151 CMW MC 785
1819 W. Polk Street Chicago IL 60612-7332
T 312-996-8580
F 312-413-3410
mvalaski@uic.edu
Director of Human Resources
Marci J. Fanti
131 CMW MC 784
T 312-996-3500
mritchie@uic.edu
Chief Information Officer
Andre Pavkovic
618 CMW MC 784
T 312-413-1154
andrep@uic.edu
Office of Compliance
W140 MSB MC 775
835 S. Wolcott
T 312-413-0573
F 312-996-8422
Associate Director, Office of Admissions
Linda Singleton
165 CMET MC 783
T 312-996-5635
lindasin@uic.edu
Student Affairs, Office of
112 CMW MC 785
T 312-996-2450
Director, Financial Aid Office
Michelle E Wortel
163 CMET MC 782
T 312-413-0127
mortiz3@uic.edu
Undergraduate Medical Education, Office of
151 CMW MC 785
T 312-996-9030
Registrar, Office of the
120 CMW MC 785
T 312-996-7673
Phonebook Contact Person
Alberto Camarena
618 CMW MC 784
alberto@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Patricia Michelle Locke
plocke@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
William Frederick Rall
wrall@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Samaniego
438 CMW MC 784
mikesam@uic.edu
REACH Contact
William Frederick Rall
wrall@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chiquita Sherise Brown
csbrown7@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Patricia Michelle Locke
plocke@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth O Lloyd
618 CMWT MC 784
T 312-996-2304
kennethl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Andre Pavkovic
618 CMW MC 784
T 312-413-1154
andrep@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dewan E Frazier
dewanf@uic.edu
REACH Contact
An Nguyen
B26B CMW MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Max Anderson
220 LHS MC 763

150 CMW MC 785
T 312-996-5898
T 312-996-2008
max@uic.edu
REACH Contact
John M Fudacz
fudacz@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Lee Katman
618 CMW MC 784
T 312-996-0362
F 312-355-0253
katman@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alberto Camarena
618 CMW MC 784
alberto@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Y Chua
618 CMWT MC 784
T 312-996-3815
F 312-355-0253
rchua1@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Morua
438 CMW MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
Webmaster
Anthony William Lowery
438 CMW MC 784
tlowery1@uic.edu
Webmaster
Abosede Ayolola Odunsi
aodunsi2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
EcoRep
Corey Conn
112 CMW MC 785
T 312-996-1628
F 312-413-3787
cjconn@uic.edu
Office of Advancement
302 WROB MC 792
1747 W. Roosevelt Chicago IL
F 312-996-4472
General Information
T 312-996-4470
Chief Development Officer
Stephanie M Grinage
302 WROB MC 792
T 312-996-1313
F 312-996-4472
sgrinage@uic.edu
Director of Finance for Development
Jordan B Waugh
T 312-996-8622
jwaugh@uic.edu
Fisher Scientific Store Room
1310 MBRB MC 671 F 312-413-3372
General Information
T 312-413-0324
Medical Service Plan, College of Medicine
W140 MSB MC 775
835 S. Wolcott Chicago
F 312-996-8422
General Information
T 312-413-1350
Chief Business Officer
Frank Goldberg
T 312-413-1350
frankg1@uic.edu
Director of Finance
Victoria M. Levitske
T 312-413-1350
levitske@uic.edu
Medical Scientist Training Program
MC 784
1853 W. Polk St. Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
F 312-413-8221
Director
Larry Tobacman
140 CMW MC 784
T 312-413-9688
lst@uic.edu
Associate Director
Nancy Elizabeth Freitag
8111 COMRB MC 790
T 312-355-4903
nfreitag@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Roberta L. Bernstein
308 CSN MC 784
T 312-996-7473
roberta@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - College of, Chicago-CS

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.