Directory search

HUMAN RESOURCES AT UIC

Also known as HUMAN RESOURCES, LABOR RELATIONS, Office of, PERSONNEL SERVICES

Banner Dept: 2-407000

MC 897
715 S. Wood St.
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-6807
Benefits Services
T 312-996-6471
benefits2@uillinois.edu
Payroll Services
T 312-996-7200
payinq@uillinois.edu
TTY Phone for Hearing Impaired
T 312-996-6364
Phonebook Contact Person
Alpay Sarabi
224D HRB MC 897
T 312-996-6357
F 312-996-6807
alsarabi@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Maria Victoria P Sabacan
224E MC 897
T 312-996-8288
F 312-996-6807
sabacan@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth Scott
224C HRB MC 897
T 312-996-4849
F 312-996-6807
kenscott@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry Goldstein
B11 AOB MC 817

1700 SSB MC 334
T 312-996-7786
F 312-413-1128
goldbar@uic.edu
Webmaster
Kenneth Scott
224C HRB MC 897
T 312-996-4849
F 312-996-6807
kenscott@uic.edu
EcoRep
Joshua Dorka
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-6476
F 312-413-1190
jdorka@uic.edu
HR Administration
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
Robert A Crouch
103 HRB MC 890
T 312-413-9416
crouchr@uic.edu
HR Administration
Susan Balmes
103 HRB MC 890
T 312-355-5230
F 312-355-3110
balmes@uic.edu
HR Administration
Joanna Wolek
103 HRB MC 890
T 312-355-5524
F 312-355-3110
jwolek@uic.edu
Compensation and Classification
Director of Compensation
Ron Puskarits
305A HRB MC 897
T 312-996-3510
F 312-413-1805
puskarit@uic.edu
Compensation
Debbie Lewis
305F HRB MC 897
T 312-996-2219
F 312-413-1805
deblewis@uic.edu
HR Business Services
HR Business Services
Elba Quezada
201 HRB MC 897
T 312-996-9306
F 312-996-6807
equezada@uic.edu
HR Helpdesk
HR Technical Support
T 312-413-4848
uichrhelpdesk@uillinois.edu
HR Service Center
401 HRB MC 900
715 S. Wood Chicago IL 60612
F 312-996-1803
General Information
T 312-413-3490
Civil Service Inquiries
uichrscivilservice@uillinois.edu
Faculty Inquiries
T 312-355-2412
uichrservicecenter@uillinois.edu
Graduate Appointment Inquiries
T 312-996-7606
uichrservicecenter@uillinois.edu
Deputy Director
Odell Richmond
401 HRB MC 900
T 312-996-6356
F 312-996-1803
odell@uic.edu
Deputy Director
Amira Ghadeer
401 HRB MC 900
T 312-355-2412
F 312-996-1803
amira@uic.edu
Academic Professional Processing/E-Verify
Melinda Rodriguez
401 HRB MC 900
T 312-996-6358
F 312-996-1803
mrodri24@uic.edu
Civil Service Processing
Shelissa Rodriguez
401 HRB MC 900
T 312-996-8932
F 312-996-1803
shelissa@uic.edu
Criminal Background Check Processing
Sonia Ocasio-Alvarado
401 HRB MC 900
T 312-996-6159
cbcuichr@uillinois.edu
Child / Employee Tuition Waiver
401 HRB MC 900
T 312-413-3490
F 312-996-1803
uichrtuitionwvr@uillinois.edu
Employment Verification
F 312-996-1700
Home Page
HR Shared Services
Director, HR Shared Services
Jack McEnery
205B HRB MC 897
T 312-996-3581
F 312-996-6807
jmcenery@uic.edu
Manager, HRIS
Kenneth Scott
224C HRB MC 897
T 312-996-4849
F 312-996-6807
kenscott@uic.edu
HRIS Training Coordinator
Victoria Mezydlo
224B HRB MC 897
T 312-413-0042
F 312-996-6807
vmezydlo@uic.edu
HRIS Technical Specialist
Maria Victoria P Sabacan
224E HRB MC 897
T 312-996-8288
F 312-996-6807
sabacan@uic.edu
HRIS Process Specialist
Alpay Sarabi
224D HRB MC 897
T 312-996-6357
F 312-996-6807
alsarabi@uic.edu
Labor and Employee Relations
360 WROB MC 264
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL
F 312-996-1234
Interim Executive Director, Labor & Employee Relations and Special Counsel
Thomas Riley
372 WROB MC 264
T 312-355-5510
F 312-996-1234
thriley@uic.edu
Associate Director, Labor & Employee Relations
Daniel Harper
368 WROB MC 264
T 312-413-4788
F 312-996-1234
djharper@uic.edu
Associate Director, Labor & Employee Relations
Stephen Katz
364 WROB MC 264
T 312-355-5901
F 312-996-1234
skatz1@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Labor and Employee Relations
Marilyn LaBlaiks
363 WROB MC 264
T 312-996-1232
F 312-996-1234
lablaiks@uic.edu
HR Representative
Milan Valuch
360 CU2 WROB MC 264
T 312-355-3055
F 312-996-1234
mvaluch@uic.edu
Employee Relations
Elise Williams
381 WROB MC 264
T 312-996-9036
F 312-996-1234
elisew@uic.edu
Employee Relations
Lisa Caridine
378 WROB MC 264
T 312-996-8262
F 312-996-1234
lcaridin@uic.edu
Organizational Effectiveness
Director of Organizational Effectiveness
Kim Morris Lee
205B HRB MC 897
T 312-355-5504
F 312-996-6807
kmorris@uic.edu
Instructional Designer/Training Specialist
Eva Mecic
205C HRB MC 897
T 312-996-5269
F 312-996-6807
evamecic@uic.edu
Human Capital Development Coordinator
Laurie Schellenberger
205D HRB MC 897
T 312-413-9168
F 312-996-6807
lschell3@uic.edu
Special Programs
Special Events Facilitator
Rebecca Fortier
201B HRB MC 897
T 312-413-2960
F 312-996-6807
rfortier@uic.edu
Special Programs Coordinator
Marilyn Sommer
201 HRB MC 897
T 312-996-3504
F 312-996-6807
msommer@uic.edu
Employment Services
109 HRB MC 862
715 S. Wood Chicago IL
F 312-413-1190
General Information
T 312-996-0840
Director for UIC Employment Services
Joanne Denise Tolbert
107 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-4852
joannet@uic.edu
Recruitment & Staffing Partner
Daisy Bentley
T 312-996-5030
dbentl2@uic.edu
Recruitment & Staffing Partner
Kimberley Hooker
112 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-4723
khooker@uic.edu
Recruitment & Staffing Partner
Latrice Nurse
112 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-9474
lnurse@uic.edu
Recruitment & Staffing Partner
Heather Ross
112 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-8531
hross@uic.edu
Recruitment & Staffing Partner
Jannifer Santos
112 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-3505
jasantos@uic.edu
Recruitment & Staffing Partner
Yolonda Silas
112 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-8112
ysilas@uic.edu
Recruitment & Staffing Partner
112 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-3676

Extra Help Services

Victoria Bronson
Recruitment & Staffing Partner
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-0006
vbronson@uic.edu
Joshua Dorka
Recruitment & Staffing Partner
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-6476
jdorka@uic.edu
James Hual Lozano-Young
Recruitment & Staffing Partner
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-413-8081
hual@uic.edu

Temporary Services

Shannon McGinnis
Deputy Director
205E HRB MC 862
T 312-996-8514
F 312-413-1190
shanmcgi@uic.edu
Laverne Jones
Temporary Services
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-355-1981
lavernet@uic.edu
Testing
Joanne Neris
Testing Manager
314 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-6608
joannes@uic.edu

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.