Directory search

FOOD AND CAFETERIA SERVICES, Hospital

Also known as DIETARY; NUTRITIONAL SERVICES

Banner Dept: 2-466003

MC 633
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-1319
General Information
T 312-996-3650
Business/Administrative Associate
James P. O'Connor
T 312-996-3650
joconnor@uic.edu
Patient Trayline Manager
Ruth A. Kross
T 312-996-3657
rkross@uic.edu
Executive Chef
Christian Heavlin
T 312-996-3656
cheavlin@uic.edu
Diet Office/Patient Menu Information
Fe Cabrera
T 312-996-3648
T 312-996-3646 or 3647
fcabrera@uic.edu
Hospital Cafeteria/Catering
T 312-996-3654
Director
Richard A Robinson
T 312-996-3652
richrobi@uic.edu
Director
Richard A Robinson
T 312-996-3652
richrobi@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sara Saucedo
1400 UIH MC 693
T 312-413-9446
F 312-996-7049
ssaucedo@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
James P. O'Connor
C400 UIH MC 633
T 312-996-3650
F 312-413-1319
joconnor@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Julio Mauricio Pardo
360 CU7 WROB MC 807
1747 West Roosevelt Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1598
jpardo@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jerome Monegan
380 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-3211
F 312-996-8081
jmonegan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mary R. Ortiz
405 AOB MC 225
1737 W. Polk Street
T 312-996-7762
F 312-996-6455
maryro@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU1 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
F 312-996-8081
tqtami1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jannifer Santos
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-3505
F 312-413-1190
jasantos@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.