Directory search

PSYCHOLOGY, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-885000

1009 BSB MC 285
1007 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607-7137
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-4122
General Information and Reception
Rita L Gray-Marsh
1009 BSB MC 285
T 312-996-3037
T 312-996-3036
ritag@uic.edu
Department Head
Michael E Ragozzino
1066B BSB MC 285
T 312-413-7302
mrago@uic.edu
Administrative Aide to the Head
Karla DelCarmen Rivera Ruiz
1066 BSB MC 285
T 312-996-2836
mkdcrt1@uic.edu
Chief Financial Officer
Suzy Martin
1066A BSB MC 285
T 312-413-9182
suzym@uic.edu
Director, Information Technology
Jhin Choh
2037A BSB MC 285
T 312-996-8577
jhinc@uic.edu
Human Resources Specialist
Diana Martinez
1066C BSB MC 285
T 312-996-7588
dmarti2@uic.edu
Director, Graduate Studies
Mitchell Franklin Roitman
1042C BSB MC 285
T 312-996-3113
mroitman@uic.edu
Director, Undergraduate Studies
Evelyn Behar
1050B BSB MC 285
T 312-413-5564
behar@uic.edu
Graduate Coordinator
Jennifer Vaisnoras
1067 BSB MC 285
T 312-413-4172
jvais@uic.edu
Undergraduate Advisor
Stuart Robinson
1074 BSB MC 285
T 312-413-2147
stuartr@uic.edu
Undergraduate Advisor
1070 BSB MC 285
T 312-413-2147
Social and Emotional Learning (SEL) Research Group
1009 BSB MC 285
T 312-413-5709
F 312-355-4480
colemanc@uic.edu
Home Page
Learning Sciences Research Institute (LSRI)
1535 SSB MC 285
T 312-996-2448
F 132-413-7411
Home Page
Office of Applied Psychological Services
3011 BSB MC 285
1007 W Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-2540
F 312-413-7841
Home Page
Phonebook Contact Person
Jhin Choh
2037 BSB MC 285
T 312-996-8577
F 312-413-4122
jhinc@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gildardo Camacho
526 UH MC 228

3236 SES MC 066
T 312-996-9596
gcamac1@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jhin Choh
2037 BSB MC 285
T 312-996-8577
F 312-413-4122
jhinc@uic.edu
Webmaster
Jhin Choh
2037 BSB MC 285
T 312-996-8577
F 312-413-4122
jhinc@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.