Directory search

MATH STATISTICS AND COMPUTER SCIENCE, Department of

Also known as MSCS

Banner Dept: 2-610000

322 SEO MC 249
851 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607-7045
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-1491
General Information, Schedules, Records, and Program Changes
322 SEO MC 249
851 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607-7045
T 312-996-3041
F 312-996-1491
dept@math.uic.edu
Home Page
Department Head
Brooke E. Shipley
312 SEO MC 249
851 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607-7045
T 312-996-3044
F 312-996-1491
shipleyb@uic.edu
Home Page
Associate Head of Instruction
David Ellis Marker
411 SEO MC 249
851 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607-7045
T 312-996-3069
F 312-996-1491
marker@uic.edu
Home Page
Director, Graduate Studies
Ramin Takloo-Bighash
341 SEO MC 249
851 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607-7045
T 312-996-5119
F 312-996-1491
dgs@math.uic.edu
Home Page
Director, Undergraduate Studies
Benjamin G Klaff
340 SEO MC 249
851 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607-7045
T 312-413-2171
F 312-996-1491
dus@math.uic.edu
Home Page
Phonebook Contact Person
Felicia D Jones
322 SEO MC 249
T 312-996-3042
F 312-996-1491
flj@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Eloy A Reyes
316 SEO MC 249
T 312-996-3044
F 312-996-1491
eareyes@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Fred R Drueck
337 SEO MC 249
T 312-996-5122
F 312-996-1491
fdruec1@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Eloy A Reyes
316 SEO MC 249
T 312-996-3044
F 312-996-1491
eareyes@uic.edu
Webmaster
Fred R Drueck
337 SEO MC 249
T 312-996-5122
F 312-996-1491
fdruec1@uic.edu
Webmaster
Marc Edward Culler
541 SEO MC 249
T 312-996-4841
F 312-996-1491
culler@uic.edu
EcoRep
Maureen B Madden
339 SEO MC 249
T 312-413-2175
F 312-996-1491
momadden@uic.edu
EcoRep
Jerry Bona
1206 SEO MC 249
IL
T 312-413-2567
F 312-996-1491
jbona@uic.edu
Mathematics Education, Office of
325 SEO MC 249
851 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7045
Home Page
F 312-996-1491
General Information
Home Page
Director
Alison May Superfine
327 SEO MC 249
851 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607-7045
T 312-413-8029
F 312-996-1491
amcastro@uic.edu
Home Page
Assistant to the Director
Janice S Nekola
325 SEO MC 249
851 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607-7045
T 312-413-3750
F 312-996-1491
nekola@uic.edu
Statistical Consulting Laboratory
527 SEO
851 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607-7045
Director
Min Yang
517 SEO MC 249
851 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607-7045
T 312-355-0425
F 312-996-1491
myang2@uic.edu
Home Page
Learning Sciences Research Institute
1535 BSB MC 057
1240 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
Home Page
F 312-413-7411
Co-Director of LSRI; Distinguished Professor in Psychology and Education
Susan R. Goldman
1022C BSB MC 057
1007 W. Harrison St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-4462
F 312-413-7411
sgoldman@uic.edu
Home Page
Co-Director of LSRI; Distinguished Professor of Psychology and Education
James W. Pellegrino
1018B BSB MC 057
1007 W. Harrison St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-2493
F 312-413-7411
pellegjw@uic.edu
Home Page
Associate Director and Graduate Coordinator
Deana Donzal
1535-G SSB MC 057
T 312-355-2143
F 312-413-7411
deana@uic.edu
Associate Director of Research Programs
Vanessa C Glover
1535-D SSB MC 057
T 312-355-3148
F 312-413-7411
vglover@uic.edu
HR Coordinator
1535-C SSB MC 057
T 312-413-2971
F 312-413-7411
Director of Media Services
Henrique Obino Cirne-Lima
1535-HA SSB MC 057
T 312-996-2506
F 312-413-7411
hcl@uic.edu
Communications Director
Erika L Hobbs
1535-F SSB MC 057
T 312-413-9826
F 312-413-7411
ehobbs2@uic.edu
Multimedia/ Information Technology Specialist
Andrew Krzak
1535-H SSB MC 057
T 312-355-6515
F 312-413-7411
akrzak1@uic.edu
Bilingual Secretarial Assistant
Enrique A Puente
1535 SSB MC 057
T 312-996-2448
F 312-413-7411
epuent1@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.