Directory search

ENGLISH, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-492000

2027 UH MC 162
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7120
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-1005
General Information
2027 UH
T 312-413-2200
Head
Walter Benn Michaels
2033 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2203
wbm@uic.edu
Associate Head
Lisa A Freeman
2013 UH MC 162
T 312-355-2530
lfreeman@uic.edu
Assistant to the Head
Michael J. Fitzpatrick
2031 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2203
mfitz01s@uic.edu
Assistant to the Head
Su Yuan Liu
2019 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2252
suliu@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael J. Fitzpatrick
2031 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2203
mfitz01s@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Barbara A Powell
2023 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2254
F 312-413-1005
bpowell@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Neil F O'Callaghan
2002 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2239
F 312-413-1005
neilo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Su Yuan Liu
2019 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2252
F 312-413-1005
suliu@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barbara A Powell
2023 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2254
F 312-413-1005
bpowell@uic.edu
Webmaster
Neil F O'Callaghan
2002 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2239
F 312-413-1005
neilo@uic.edu
Programs
English Education
David W Schaafsma
Director
1904 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2223
schaaf1@uic.edu
First Year Writing Program
Mark S Bennett
Director
2001 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2249
F 312-413-1005
mbenne2@uic.edu

Graduate Studies

Lennard J Davis
Director
2000 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2239
F 312-355-6516
lendavis@uic.edu
Neil F O'Callaghan
Program Coordinator
2002 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2239
F 312-413-1005
neilo@uic.edu
Program for Writers
Christina L Mazza
Director
1932 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2795
cmazza@uic.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Christopher Grimes
Director
1933 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2253
F 312-413-1005
cgrimes@uic.edu
John A Casey
Undergraduate Advisor
1931 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2237
F 312-413-1005
jcasey3@uic.edu
Chicago Civic Leadership Certificate Program
Associate Director
1210 UH MC 162
T 312-996-2455
Internship Program
Linda Landis Andrews
Director
1929 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2236
F 312-413-1005
landrews@uic.edu
Writing Center
Vainis Aleksa
Director
105 GH MC 162
T 312-413-2206
T312-413-2205
vainis@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.