Directory search

CHEMISTRY, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-458000

4500 SES MC 111
845 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60607-7061
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-0431
General Information
4500 SES
T 312-996-3161
Head
Luke Hanley
4508 SES
T 312-413-3161
lhanley@uic.edu
Assistant to the Head
Silvia Victoria Solis-Antilaf
4505 SES
T 312-413-2453
ssolis@uic.edu
Director of Graduate Studies
Scott A. Shippy
5417 SES
T 312-996-3161
sshippy@uic.edu
Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Duncan J Wardrop
4446 SES
T 312-355-1035
wardropd@uic.edu
Graduate Coordinator
Rhonda R. Staudohar
4504 SES
T 312-996-8420
rhonda@uic.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Donald J Wink
4478 SES
T 312-996-3161
dwink@uic.edu
Director of General Chemistry
George A Papadantonakis
4506 SES
T 312-996-2790
gpapad3@uic.edu
Director of Undergraduate Laboratories
Loredana Camelia Huma
3037A SELW
T 312-996-2416
lhuma2@uic.edu
Undergraduate Coordinator
Jennifer L. Kazin
4503 SES
T 312-996-9590
jkazin@uic.edu
Business Manager
Tanya Ray
4530 SES
T 312-413-2451
tray@uic.edu
Director of Laboratories
Randall F Puchalski
4507 SES
T 312-996-5823
rfp@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Rhonda R. Staudohar
4504 SES MC 111
T 312-996-3161
F 312-996-0431
rhonda@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Donald L Rippon
5304 SES MC 111
T 312-996-2252
dripp@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gildardo Camacho
526 UH MC 228

3236 SES MC 066
T 312-996-9596
gcamac1@uic.edu
Webmaster
Margaret M Shortall
4500 SES MC 111
T 312-996-3161
F 312-996-0431
mms@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.