Directory search

BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES, Department of

Also known as BIOLOGY

Banner Dept: 2-453000

3262 SES
845 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60607-7060
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-2435
General Information
3268 SES
T 312-996-2911
Department Head
Janet Elizabeth Richmond
3240 SES MC 066
T 312-996-4249
jer@uic.edu
Associate Department Head
Thomas J Park
4278 SELE MC 067
T 312-413-3020
tpark@uic.edu
Director of Administration
Glenda L Genio
3244 SES MC 066
T 312-413-3859
F 312-413-3277
glenda@uic.edu
Director of Finance
Thomas T. Lagen
3376 SES MC 066
T 312-996-2222
F 312-413-3936
thomlage@uic.edu
Director, Graduate Studies
Roberta J Mason-Gamer
1008 SELE MC 067
T 312-996-4537
robie@uic.edu
Director, Undergraduate Studies
David E. Featherstone
4311 SELE MC 067
T 312-413-2516
def@uic.edu
Academic Advising and Appointments
T 312-996-2211
Director, James Woodworth Prairie Preserve
Alan J Molumby
3092 SELE MC 067
T 312-996-2994
molumby@uic.edu


Phonebook Contact Person
Jacquelyn DeLaurentis
3238 SES MC 066
T 312-996-2213
jdelaur@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Glenda L Genio
3244 SES MC 066
845 W Taylor St. Chicago IL 60607
3200W UIH MC 515
T 312-355-0281
T 312-413-3859
F 312-413-3277
F 312-996-4019
glenda@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gildardo Camacho
526 UH MC 228

3236 SES MC 066
T 312-996-9596
gcamac1@uic.edu
EcoRep
Kellen A Marshall
kmarsh9@uic.edu
EcoRep
Nicholas Arthur Waszczak
nwaszc1@uic.edu
Ecology and Evolution
Faculty Coordinator
Miquel Angel Gonzalez-Meler
3338 SES MC 066
T 312-355-3928
mmeler@uic.edu
Program Coordinator
Suzanne Bing Harrison
3256 SES MC 066
T 312-996-2207
F 312-413-3277
suzanne7@uic.edu
Molecular Biology, Laboratory for
MC 567 F 312-413-2691
Faculty Coordinator
David E Stone
4002 MBRB MC 567
T 312-996-5710
dstone@uic.edu
Program Coordinator
Judith Lynn Edwards
4150 MBRB MC 567
T 312-996-0131
jle422@uic.edu
Neurobiology
Faculty Coordinator
Liang-Wei Gong
4296 SELE MC 067
T 312-413-0089
lwgong@uic.edu
Program Coordinator
4297 SELE MC 067
T 312-413-1060
F 312-996-2805
Laboratory of Integrative Neuroscience
F 312-996-2802
Director
Robert Paul Malchow
4083 SELE MC 067
T 312-413-1552
paulmalc@uic.edu
Associate Director
Mitchell Franklin Roitman
1042C BSB
T 312-996-3113
mroitman@uic.edu
Program Coordinator
4297 SELE MC 067
T 312-413-1060
Undergraduate Advisor
Robert D Wirtshafter
2010 BSB MC 285
T 312-413-2631
davew@uic.edu
Undergraduate Advisor
David E. Featherstone
4311 SELE MC 067
T 312-413-2516
def@uic.edu
WISEST Facilitator
Qun-Tian Wang
4170 MBRB MC 567
T 312-413-2408
qtwang@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.