Your browser is outdated! Upgrade to a modern browser to experience this website properly.

New Students Fall 2013

Photo Name Contact
Rachael Farhat

Rotations

Email: rfarha2@uic.edu

Georgina Mancinelli

Rotations

Email: gmanci2@uic.edu

Anupama Puppala

Rotations

Email: puppala2@uic.edu

Jenny Zhang

Rotations

Email: yzhan7@uic.edu


Current Students

Photo Name Contact
Aleksandar Antanasijevic

Caffrey Lab

Email: aantan2@uic.edu

Battuya Bayarmagnai

Frolov Lab

Email: bbayar2@uic.edu

Joshua Bernstein

Shikano Lab

Email: jberns4@uic.edu

Michael Beshiri

Benevolenskaya Lab

Email: mbeshi2@uic.edu

Gaurang Bhide

Colley Lab

Email: gbhide2@uic.edu

Xinyu Chen

Hay Lab

Email: xchen69@uic.edu

Jacob Choi

Lau Lab

Email: jchoi51@uic.edu

Danielle DeWaal

Hay Lab

Email: ddewaa2@uic.edu

Malgorzata Dobosz

Simonovic Lab

Email: mdobos3@uic.edu

David Ebenezer

Natarajan Lab

Email: debene2@uic.edu

Indra Elangovan

Pothireddy Lab

Email: ielang2@uic.edu

Fan Gao

Ackerman Lab

Email: fgao4@uic.edu

Ben Hitchinson

Gaponenko Lab

Email: benh88@uic.edu

Kaitlyn M. Holman

Simonovic Lab

Email: kpeter30@uic.edu

Shuo Huang

Raychaudhuri Lab

Email: shuang52@uic.edu

Stefanie Kall

Lavie Lab

Email: skall2@uic.edu

Priya Mathur

Tyner Lab

Email: pmathu3@uic.edu

Akshay Pandey

Raychaudhuri Lab

Email: apande5@uic.edu

Maoyu Peng

Tyner Lab

Email: mpeng2@uic.edu

Rachel Schmidt

Simonovic Lab

Email: rschmi26@uic.edu

Yuka Shimizu

Garcia Lab

Email: yshimi2@uic.edu

Brian Shy

Merrill Lab

Email: bshy2@uic.edu

Alexandra Vilkova

Benevolenskaya Lab

Email: aleksvil@uic.edu

Darren Wozniak

Tyner lab

Email: dwoznia2@uic.edu

Explore
Loading