Your browser is outdated! Upgrade to a modern browser to experience this website properly.

Research Assistant Professors

Photo Name Contact
Klavs Dolmer
Research Assistant Professor

Gettins lab

Lab: 312-996-7664
Email: dolmer@uic.edu

Jian Du
Research Assistant Professor

Ackerman lab

Lab: 312-996-5433
Email: jiandu@uic.edu

Joon-II Jun
Research Assistant Professor

Lau lab

Lab: 312-996-1234
Email: jjun7@uic.edu

Ki-Hyun Kim
Research Assistant Professor

Lau lab

Lab: 312-996-1234
Email: sinuri@uic.edu

Dragana Kopanja
Research Assistant Professor

Raychaudhuri lab

Lab: 312-413-0252
Email: dkopan3@uic.edu

Zhanna Lipatova
Research Assistant Professor

Segev lab

Lab: 312-355-0142
Email: zlipat1@uic.edu

Edward Maryon
Research Assistant Professor

Kaplan lab

Lab: 312-996-0487
Email: ebmaryon@uic.edu

Bettina Moser
Research Assistant Professor

Nakamura lab

Lab: 312-413-5084
Email: bemoser@uic.edu

Nishit Mukhopadhayay
Vst. Research Assistant Professor

Raychaudhuri lab

Lab: 312-413-0252
Email: nishitm@uic.edu

Veronique Nogueira
Research Assistant Professor

Hay lab

Lab: 312-355-2024
Email: vnogueir@uic.edu

Yukari Okamoto
Research Assistant Professor

Shikano lab

Lab: 312-996-6734
Email: okamoto@uic.edu

Helena Palka-Hamblin
Vst. Research Assistant Professor

Colley lab

Lab: 312-996-1954
Email: hhamblin@uic.edu

Gary Ramsay
Research Assistant Professor

Katzen lab

Lab: 312-413-9218
Email: gmramsay@uic.edu

Mary Truscott
Research Assistant Professor

Frolov lab

Lab: 312-355-0476
Email: marytrus@uic.edu


Postdoctoral Fellows

Photo Name Contact
Vaibhav Chand
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Raychaudhuri lab

Lab: 312-413-3415
Email: vchand05@uic.edu

Damiano Fantini
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Raychaudhuri lab

Lab: 312-413-0252
Email: fantini@uic.edu

Malicia Grozdanovic
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Simonovic lab

Lab: 312-996-0077
Email: milicag@uic.edu

Carolyn Kingsley
Postdoctoral Associate

Caffrey lab

Lab: 312-355-2635
Email: ckings@uic.edu

Uddalak Majumdar
Postdoctoral Associate

Segev lab

Lab: 312-413-2471
Email: uddalak@uic.edu

Volodymyr Nazarko
Postdoctoral Associate

Segev lab

Lab: 312-413-2471
Email: vnazarko@uic.edu

Hien-Anh Nguyen
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Lavie lab

Lab: 312-996-6299
Email: nhienanh@uic.edu

Jana Ognjenovic
Postdoctoral Associate

Simonovic lab

Lab: 312-996-0077
Email: ognjana@uic.edu

Amanda Schalk
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Lavie lab

Lab: 312-996-6299
Email: aschalk@uic.edu

Arya Sobhakumari
Postdoctoral Associate

Hay lab

Lab: 312-355-2024
Email: aryask@uic.edu

Adelaide Ulricke Hain
Postdoctoral Associate

Segev

Lab: 312-413-2471
Email: uhain@uic.edu

Qi Wang
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Hay lab

Lab: 312-355-2024
Email: qiwang99@uic.edu

Maria Zappia
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Frolov lab

Lab: 312-355-0476
Email: mpzappia@uic.edu


Explore
Loading