Department Home | Site Map | Contact Us | UIC Home

The Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery provide clinical services at the following Chicagoland Hospitals

Please click on the hospital for further infomation about patient care, office hours and directions.


University of Illinois Medical Center

Mount Sinai Hospital

Louis Weiss Memorial Hospital

Illinois Masonic Hospital

Mercy Hospital

Thorek Hospital

St. Mary and Elizabeth Hospital

Jesse Brown VA Hospital

© 2007 University of Illinois at Chicago. All rights reserved.