A father with his family, and a teacher with her students

STAFF

Michael Pagano, Dean

Phone: (312) 413-3375
E-mail: mapagano@uic.edu

Jaime Masterson, Assistant to the Dean

Phone: (312) 413-3375
E-mail: jaime43@uic.edu

Albert Schorsch, III, Associate Dean

Phone: (312) 413-8088
E-mail: schorsch@uic.edu 

Nik Theodore, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Research

Phone: (312) 996-8378
E-mail: theodore@uic.edu 

Jodi White Jones, Assistant Dean for Communication

Phone: (312) 413-9127
E-mail: jmwhite@uic.edu

Rona Heifetz, Director of Advancement

Phone: (312) 413-3657
E-mail:rheifetz@uic.edu

Marcin Hiolski, Director, Computing & Continuity Support

Phone: (312) 996-2009
E-mail: marcin@uic.edu

Jennifer Pietka, Assistant Dean for Administration, CUPPA

Phone: (312) 355-1399
E-mail: pietka@uic.edu


Joy Pamintuan, Assistant Dean for Administration
, CUPPA

Phone: (312) 996-8280
E-mail: joyp@uic.edu


Kathleen H. Stauffer, Assistant Dean for Administration
, Institute for Policy and Civic Engagement

Phone: (312) 355-0111
E-mail: stauffer@uic.edu


Alfred Pinto, Business and Financial Specialist

Phone: (312) 413-9391
E-mail: apinto3@uic.edu
 

Units:


Public Administration

131 CUPPAH MC 278
412 South Peoria Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Tel (001) 312.996.3109
Fax (001) 312.996.8804

Urban Planning and Policy

215 CUPPAH MC 348
412 South Peoria Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Tel (001) 312.996.5240
Fax (001) 312.413.2314

Center for Urban Economic Development

2100 ADH MC 345
400 South Peoria Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Tel (001) 312.996.6336
Fax (001) 312.996.5766

Great Cities Institute

400 CUPPAH MC 107
412 South Peoria Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Tel (001) 312.996.8700
Fax (001) 312.413.9128

Urban Data Visualization Laboratory

B15 CUPPAH MC 350
412 South Peoria Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Tel (001) 312.413.5779
Fax (001) 312.413.8095

Institute for Research on Race and Public Policy

324 CUPPA MC 350
412 South Peoria Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Tel (001) 312.996.6339
Fax (001) 312.413.2091

Institute for Policy and Civic Engagement

400 CUPPA MC 350
412 South Peoria Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Tel (001) 312.355.0088
Fax (001) 312.355.0545

Nathalie P. Voorhees Center for Neighborhood and Community Improvement

2100 ADH MC 345
400 South Peoria Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Tel (001) 312.996.6336
Fax (001) 312.996.5766

Survey Research Laboratory

600 CUPPAH MC 336
412 South Peoria Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Tel (001) 312.996.5300
Fax (001) 312.413.3358

Survey Research Laboratory University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign MC 442

505 East green Street, Suite 3
Champaign, IL 61820
Tel (001) 217.333.4273
Fax (001) 217.244.4408

Urban Transportation Center

340 CUPPAH MC 357
412 South Peoria Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Tel (001) 312.996.4820
Fax (001) 312.413.0006

 

facebooklinkedintwitterpinterst


Academic and Research Units

OFFICE

412 S. Peoria, Suite 115 Chicago, IL 60607

University Mail 115 CUPPAH MC 350

General Information  (312)413-8088

Fax (312)413-8095

E-mail cuppa@uic.edu