Great Cities Institute at the University of Illinois at Chicago

Faculty Fellows


Philip Ashton
Associate Professor, Urban Planning and Policy

(312) 413-7599
Martin Jaffe
Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant College Program
Associate Professor, Urban Planning and Policy


(312) 996-2178

Tom Lyons

Senior Associate

thlyons@uic.edu (312) 355-0979
Michael Pagano
Dean, College of Urban Planning & Public Affairs
Professor, Public Administration
Editor, Urban Affairs Review


mapagano@uic.edu (312) 355-4681

David Perry

Professor, Urban Planning and Policy Program

dperry@uic.edu (312) 355-3926

Nikolas Theodore
Professor, Urban Planning and Policy Program

theodore@uic.edu  

Rachel Weber

Professor, Urban Planning and Policy Program

rachelw@uic.edu (312) 413-3377
Tingwei Zhang
Professor, Urban Planning and Policy Program
tzhang@uic.edu (312) 996-8215
___