UDVL People

 

Director


Picture of Max DieberWilliam "Max" Dieber
Director
Email: maxdbr@uic.edu
Ph: 312.413.8435
Fax: 312.413.8095

 

Affiliated Professors

Picutre of Professor Moira L. ZellnerMoira L. Zellner, PhD
Assistant Professor UPP and IESP
Email: mzellner@uic.edu
Ph: 312.996.2149
Fax: 312.413.2314
Link to Dr. Zellner's webpage


Picture of Professor VidyarthiSanjeev Vidyarthi, PhD
Assistant Professor UPP
Email:svidy@uic.edu
Ph: 312.355.0447
Fax: 312.413.2314
Link to Dr. Vidyarthi's webpage


Picture of Professor Kazuya KawamuraKazuya Kawamura, PhD
Associate Professor, UPP
Email: kazuya@uic.edu
Ph: 312.413.1269
Fax: 312.413.2314
Link to Dr. Kawamura's webpage


Picture of Professor Kheir Al-KodmanyKheir Al-Kodmany, PhD
Associate Professor, UPP
Email: kheir@uic.edu
Ph: 312.413.3884
Fax: 312.413.2314
Link to Dr. Al-Kodmany's webpage

 

Staff & Appointments

Picture of Nina SavarNina L. Savar
GIS Coordinator, GIS Instructor
Email: nsavar@uic.edu
Ph: 312.413.9612
Fax: 312.413.8095



Picture of Kevin GibbsKevin Gibbs, MUPP
Senior GIS & Research Analyst
Email: kgibbs3@uic.edu
Ph: 312.413.3362
Link to Kevin Gibbs' webpage


Picture of Tom JasekThomas Jasek
Visualization Instructor
Email: tjasek1@uic.edu



 

Current & Past Students

We are trying to update our alumni page. If you worked at the Urban Data Visualization Lab, Please send your current contact information to Nina Savar. We look forward to hearing from you.

Current Students

 April Jackson
 

Past Students

 Haytham Abu Zayd
 Sarah Barr
 Vaidya Chand-rasekhar
 Marcus Davis
 Beth Donahue
 Yukun Dong
 Adrian Esquivel
 Feng Gao
 Graham Garfield
 Anupreet Kalra
 Brinda Kannan
 Monique Lehman
 Xin Li
 Nina Martin
 Taryn McCook
 David O'Donnell
 So-Yon Park
 Seth Parker
 Vidya Prasad
 Adam Rogers
 Lesley Roth
 Alanah Ryding
 Rachel Scheu
 Ryan Schmitt
 Praveen Shang-unathan
 Diego Silva Ardila
 Jordan Snow
 Ramki Srinivasan
 Nidhi Vaid
 Crystal Wilson
 Jeromie Winsor
 Xun Zhang
 Michael Zabel

Contact us at:
Urban Data Visualization Lab
412 S Peoria Street, Room B-15 M/C 350
Chicago, IL 60607
Email: udvl@uic.edu
Phone: 312-996-3860

Coordinates:
Latitude (WGS 84): 41° 52' 33.85" N
Longitude (WGS 84): 87° 38' 59.05" W


image of urban graphics, such as model of neighborhood, drawing, etc.