UIC AANAPISI STAFF

UIC AANAPISI Logo

 

AANAPISI STAFF INFORMATION

Vainis Aleksa

Director of Writing Center

vainis@uic.edu

Writing Skills Development

Jeffrey Alton

Visiting Associate Director of Asian American Resource and Cultural Center (AARCC)

 jalton@uic.edu

Asian American Mentor Program, College Day

Anna Guevarra

Associate Professor of ASAM

guevarra@uic.edu

AANAPISI Co-Principal Investigator, ASAM Study Abroad Coordinator

Rooshey Hasnain

VIisiting Professor of ASAM

roosheyh@uic.edu

ASAM Community Engagement Project

Kevin Kumashiro

Professor, ASAM

 kevink@uic.edu

UIC AANAPISI Principal Investigator and Project Director

Mary Anne Mohanraj

Associate Coordinator of ASAM

 mohanraj@uic.edu

ASAM Expo Grants

 

Marlynne Nishimura

Curriculum and Instruction; Chemistry

marlynne@uic.edu

College Pathways and Teacher Field Projects

Beth Powers

Director of Office of Special Scholarship Programs

bpowers@uic.edu

AANAPISI Scholarships

Heather Risser

 Evaluator

 hjrisser@yahoo.com

AANAPISI Grant Evaluator

Karen Su

Director of AARCC

 karensu@uic.edu

AANAPISI Co-Principal Investigator

Josephine Volpe

Office of Special Scholarship Programs

jvolpe@uic.edu

AANAPISI Scholarships

Charitianne Williams

First Year Writing Program; Writing Center

cwilli31@uic.edu

English Language Learner Initiatives