OVCSA Home UIC Home

UIC Campus Programs

THE UIC EXPERIENCE
  • link to twitter page
  • link to facebook page
  • link to Instagram page
  • link to youtube page
east side address
ADDRESS

Campus Programs East
340 Student Center East
750 South Halsted St.,
Chicago, IL 60607

east side address
OFFICE NUMBER:

312-413-5070

east side address
FAX NUMBER:

312-413-5074

subscribe to text messages
SUBSCRIBE

Text the word "BeUIC" to 71441 to receive one text on Tuesdays from Campus Programs

Our mission is to build a foundation for holistic development through educational, social, leadership, and cultural programming for UIC students.
-Campus Programs

Staff Details

Bertram Dugan | Assistant Program Director
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email: bdugan@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about any of our Greek Life councils, chapters, or programs.


Carrie Grogan | Associate Director - Programs
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email: cgrogan@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about Black History Month, Blues Cabaret, UIC World’s Fair, Grad Week, Identity Backpack, Taste of UIC, MLK Celebration, Spark in the Park, Catalyst Leadership Retreat, or IGNITE Leadership Experience.


Joy Vergara | Director
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:rvergara@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about the department of Campus Programs, Student Activities Funding Committee (SAFC), the Student Organization Funding Allocation Board (SOFAB), new initiatives, and collaboration ideas.


Rhonda Laylo | Assistant Program Director
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:rlaylo2@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about student organization registration, Involvement Fair, UIC Radio, Cultural Showcase, or corporate sponsorship.


Shirley Anderson | Customer Service Representative
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:sander@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about Chicago Organization Fund (COF) management.


Sladjana Grbic | Assistant Program Director
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:sgrbic2@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about Student Activities Board (including Friday Night Live, STIX, Fall Lecture, and LOL@UIC), the UIC Bucket List, or Art Fest.


Valerie Gordon | Front Office Manager
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:valerieg@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about activities and organizations on campus.


Vance Pierce | Associate Director - Student Organization Resources
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:vpierce4@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about student organizations, student organization advisor training, and Chancellor’s Student Service & Leadership Awards (CSSLA).



Student Centers | OVCSA | UIC | Webmaster

Copyright © 2014 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois