Header image    
 
  

 

 

 

 

2013 - 2014 Committee Members

Name

E-mail

Department

Co-Chairs

Karen Peters

kpeters@uic.edu

Family and Community Medicine

Juanita McCary jmccary@uic.edu African American Academic Network
Elizabeth Otter
(Graduate Assistant)
otter.e@gmail.com School of Public Health
Communications
Katherine(Kathyy)A.Battee Freeman kathyy@uic.edu Career Services
Mamie Gray mamie@uic.edu Communications
Community Relations
Susan Powers supowers@uic.edu Materials management, Hospital
Faculty Development and Concerns
Julie Carbray jcarbray@uic.edu Psychiatry
Leah Rubin lrubin2@uic.edu Psychiatry
Daria Tsoupikova tsoupi@uic.edu School of Design
Minority Women Concerns
Myra Gaines mgaines@uic.edu College of Medicine Administration

Tyra Oliver

tdoliver@uic.edu

Health Social Work

Rockford
Cheryl Bruce cherylb@uic.edu Medicine and Medical Specialties
Susan Hollander sueh@uic.edu Administration and General Expense
Staff Concerns

Jacquelyn Jancius   

jancius@uic.edu

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research

Student
Claudia Telles ctelle2@uic.edu School of Public Health
Lydia Quinones lquin2@uic.edu Graduate College
WISEST

Veronica Arreola

via@uic.edu

Center for Research on Women and Gender

Members at large    
Vanessa Alsup vda@uic.edu Physical Therapy, Hospital
Yesim Anter Yanter1@uic.edu Physics
Rebecca Gordon     rebeccag@uic.edu Office of Women’s Affairs
Athanasia Papaioannou athana@uic.edu Office of Women’s Affairs
Connie Ping hping@uic.edu Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research
Kristine Zimmerman kzimme3@uic.edu Center for Research on Women and Gender

 

 

 

 
woy3woy2woy1woy4woy5arreolajamesongordonWOY2010-GellerWOY2011-Rusch
 
   
       
back to the U I C Homepage

Copyright © 2011 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois
Having problems accessing this site? Contact the webmaster