Lecturers

Linda Landis Andrews landrews@uic.edu 
Marc Baez* mbaez1@uic.edu
Dale Barrigar dbarri2@uic.edu 
Lauren Bell ldejbel@uic.edu 
Cathy Birkenstein-Graff cbgraff@uic.edu 
Kate Boulay kboulay@uic.edu
Gary Buslik gbusli1@uic.edu 
John Casey jcasey3@uic.edu  
Marsha Cassidy mcassidy@uic.edu 
Matthew Corey mcorey2@uic.edu
Virginia Costello vcostell@uic.edu 
Nikki Paley Cox* nikkicox@uic.edu 
Garin Cycholl gcycho1@uic.edu 
Angela Dancey* adancey@uic.edu 
Renee Dolezal dolezal@uic.edu 
James Drown jdrown1@uic.edu
William Ford wford4@uic.edu 
Amy Gates agates3@uic.edu 
Chris Glomski* vivo@uic.edu  
Scott Grunow scottgr@uic.edu 
Mary Hibbeler* mhibbe1@uic.edu
Philip Jenks pjenks@uic.edu 
Aaron Krall* akrall@uic.edu 
Andrea Leavey aleavey@uic.edu 
Jennifer Lewis jlewis4@uic.edu 
MaryAnne Lyons mlyons4@uic.edu 
Catherine Manski kmanski@uic.edu 
David Marincic dmarin3@uic.edu 
Scott McFarland mmcfar1@uic.edu 
Mike Newirth newirth1@uic.edu 
Mary Ellen O’Hara meohara@uic.edu 
Kim O’Neil kimoneil@uic.edu 
Katherine Parr kparr@uic.edu 
Robin Petrovic rpetro3@uic.edu 
Nadya Pittendrigh npitte1@uic.edu 
Cheryl Reed  clreed@uic.edu 
Robert Romeo* rromeo1@uic.edu
Mimi Rosenbush* mimirose@uic.edu 
Marty Rubin mrubin1@uic.edu 
Jennifer Rupert jruper1@uic.edu 
Jay Shearer shearer@uic.edu 
Todd Sherfinski tsherfin@uic.edu 
Lisa Stolley lstoll1@uic.edu 
Marla Weeg mweeg1@uic.edu 
Charitianne Williams* cwilli31@uic.edu 
Andy Young ayoung8@uic.edu
Snezana Zabic szabic2@uic.edu  
* Denotes Senior Lecturer