Contact Us

 

State Contacts

Illinois
Michael Gaines, MPA
Illinois Department of Public Health
E-mail: michael.gaines@illinois.gov

Indiana
Meenakshi Garg, MD, MPH
Medical Director
Indiana State Department of Health
E-mail: MeGarg@isdh.IN.gov

Michigan
Eileen Worden, RN
Michigan Department of Community Health
E-mail: wordene@michigan.gov

Minnesota
Stanton Shanedling, PhD, MPH
Minnesota Department of Health
E-mail: Stanton.Shanedling@state.mn.us

Ohio
Barbara Pryor, MS, RD, LD
Ohio Department of Health
E-mail: barbara.pryor@odh.ohio.gov

Wisconsin
Fred Petillo, MS, MBA
Department of Health Services
E-mail: Fred.Petillo@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Great Lakes Regional Stroke Network

Great lake network map