Dispute Resolution Services

Dispute Resolution Services (DRS)

Roster of Mediators

Mediators Title

Geri K. Biamonte

Phone: 996-0547
Fax: 996-3588
Employee Assistance Practitioner
University Health Services
1853 W. Polk Street, Room 421(M/C 912)
gbiamo@uic.edu

Caryn A. Bills

Phone: 413-8145
Fax: 413-0055
Director
DRS Coordinator
Office for Access and Equity
Room 717 MB (M/C 602)
cabw@uic.edu

Sigmund W. Burdin

Phone: 996-6702
Fax: 413-1266
Information Technology Support Associate
College of Business - Deans Office
103 BH (M/C 204)
sigmund@uic.edu

Arnold S. Diaz

Phone: 355-4190
Fax: 996-0379
Assistant to the Head - Human Resources
Department of Pharmacy Practice
833 S. Wood St, Rm 164 (M/C 886)
diaza@uic.edu

Lisa Frohmann

Phone: 413-2477
Phone: 773-338-3554 (cell)
Fax: 996-8355
Associate Professor
Department of Criminology Law and Justice
4050A BSB (M/C 141)
lfrohman@uic.edu

Keana M. Galloway

Phone:413-3475
Fax: 413-0055
Assistant Director
Office for Access and Equity
Room 717 MB (M/C 602)
kwilke2@uic.edu

Rebecca E. Gordon

Phone: 413-1024
Fax: 413-8393
Director
Women's Leadership and Resource Center
802 UH (M/C 363)
rebeccag@uic.edu

Joann Gras

Retiree
Lombard, Illinois
717 MB (M/C 602)
joann@uic.edu

Lillye A. Hart

Phone: 996-6653
Fax: 996-3111
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
3010 SSB (M/C 660)
Lhart@uic.edu

Memoona Hasnain

Phone: 996-8214
Fax: 996-2579
Department of Family Medicine
151AHSB (M/C 663)
memoona@uic.edu

Ronald C. Hershow

Phone: 996-4759
Fax: 996-0064
Associate Professor of Medicine
Medicine Infectious Diseases
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
Division of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
987 SPHPI (M/C 923)
rchersho@uic.edu

La Donna Hudson

Phone: 996-2143
Fax: 413-7800
Director for Human Resource Operations
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
100 PPB (M/C 270)
ldhudson@uic.edu

Kathy Irving

Phone: (312) 996-5979
Equal Opportunity Officer
Office for Access and Equity
Room 717 MB (M/C 602)
kathyi@uic.edu

Kathleen Kashima

Phone: 996-2450
Fax: 413-3787
Senior Associate Dean of Students
College of Medicine Administration
112 CMW (M/C 785)
kkashima@uic.edu

Marelet Kirda

Phone: 355-0090
Fax: 413-0238
Assistant to the Executive Director
Advanced Design, Research & Exploration, Center for
1253 S. Halsted Ste 204 (M/C 800)
brugada@uic.edu

Robert (Bob) Kiser

Phone: 996-6551
Fax: 996-6365
Assistant Director
The Dr. Allan L. and Mary L. Graham
Clinical Performance Center
808 S. Wood Street, 986 CME
rkiser@uic.edu

Susan E. Kovacs

Phone: 413-1272
Fax: 413-5980
Executive Director of CAS Human Resources
CAS Human Resources
705 SCE (M/C 117)
sekovacs@uic.edu

Jacob Mueller

Phone: 996-7356
Fax: 413-2048

Director of Administrative Operations
Department of Medical Education,
UIC College of Medicine
808 S. Wood Street
979 CME (M/C 591)
jmueller@uic.edu

Alisa Murchek, RN, MS

Phone: 996-9898
Fax: 996-7335
Associate Director of Nursing
Nursing Services, Hospital
Emergency Services (M/C 722)
amurchek@uic.edu

Emanuel D. Pollack

Phone: 413-2532
Fax: 413-8577
Senior Associate Dean, Student Academic Affairs
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
327 UH (M/C 228)
epollack@uic.edu

Gary E. Raney

Phone: 413-1314
Fax: 413-4122
Associate Professor and Chair
Psychology
1066B BSB(M/C 285)
geraney@uic.edu

Jennifer Rowan

Phone: 413-8191
Fax: 996-9005
Assistant to the Director
Research Services, Office of
304 AOB (M/C 672)
jrowan@uic.edu

Michael T. Ruiz

Phone: 996-1971
Fax: 413-0238
Director, Finance
Research, Vice Chancellor for
310 AOB (M/C 672)
mruiz@uic.edu

Graundia A. Smith

Phone: 355-413-4478
Fax: 413-5229
Human Resources
Student Centers Administration
Suite 245, SCW, M/C 579
graundia@uic.edu

Curtisteen Steward

Phone: 996-5012
Fax: 996-1374
Associate Dean for Finance and Resource Planning
School of Public Health
1155 SPHPI (M/C 923)
Stew1@uic.edu

Mo-Yin S. Tam

Phone: 413-3470
Fax: 996-0388
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Faculty Affairs, Vice Provost
2715 UH (M/C 103)
moyintam@uic.edu

Barbara J. Washington RN, MSN

Phone: 996-6172
Fax: 996-0270
Associate Director of Nursing, Medical Surgical Services
Nursing Services, Hospital
7E MED UICH Rm 764 (M/C 509)
barbw@uic.edu

Jessica S. Williams

Phone: 996-0259
Fax: 413-1044
Professor
Linguistics, Department of
1719 UH (M/C 315)
jessicaw@uic.edu