Skip navigation

Section navigation

Advance Registration Time Ticket Schedule - Spring Semester 2015

11th Week of Fall Semester 2014
(November 3 to November 7)
Date Day Student Classification
November 3 Monday Graduate Students
November 4 Tuesday  Special Groups / Veterans / Professional Students
November 5 Wednesday Seniors
November 6 Thursday Seniors
November 7 Friday Seniors
12th Week of Fall Semester 2014
(November 10 to November 14)
Date Day Student Classification
November 10 Monday Juniors
November 11 Tuesday  Juniors
November 12 Wednesday Sophomores
November 13 Thursday Sophomores
November 14 Friday Sophomores
13th Week of Fall Semester 2014
(November 17 to November 21)
Date Day Student Classification
November 17 Monday Freshmen
November 18 Tuesday  Freshmen
November 19 Wednesday Freshmen
November 20 Thursday Registration ongoing for continuing students
November 21 Friday Registration ongoing for continuing students
14th Week of Fall Semester 2014
(November 24 to November 28)
Date Day Student Classification
November 24 Monday Open Registration*
November 25 Tuesday  Open Registration*
November 26 Wednesday Open Registration*
November 27 Thursday Open Registration* (Thanksgiving; UIC closed)
November 28 Friday Open Registration* (UIC offices closed)

*Non-degree, re-admitted, and newly admitted student time-tickets are scheduled in Open Registration, from November 24 through November 28.

Adv Reg Time-Ticket Schedule
2014-09-26