OCP ome OCP
to Procurement
to Building Standards
to CAD Standards
go to Classroom guidelines
to General info
to Staff/Contacts
to Links/Resources
to Help Wanted
 
 
OCP Home CONTACTS
  Mark Donovan Executive Director, Facilities Management and Capital Programs
     
  Michael Molnar Director of Capital Programs
     
  Stephanie Belk Associate Director, Business Services

 

Our mailing address is:

Office for Capital Programs
University of Illinois at Chicago
1140 South Paulina Street
Room 204 PSB
m/c 892
Chicago, IL 60612-7215

PHONE:(312) 996-5007
FAX:    (312) 996-2853

PROJECT MANAGEMENT/ARCHITECTURAL SERVICES

  Bradley Appier Associate Director bappier@uic.edu (312) 996-1051
  William Bradford Assistant Director

wdbrad1@uic.edu

(312) 996-9101

 

Gráinne Cassidy-Stoltz

Assistant Director

gcassi2@uic.edu

(312) 996-6895

  Robert Deja Superintendent of Building Maintenance robertd@uic.edu (312) 413-2621

 

Waleed D'Keidek

Associate Director, Quality Assurance

dkeidek@uic.edu

(312) 996-0303

  Pamela J. Hill Assistant Director pamelajh@uic.edu (312) 413-1905

 

John D. Hiltscher

Associate Director, Project Management

johndh@uic.edu

(312) 413-1360

  Sandeep Kulkarni Assistant Director, Construction Compliance skulka7@uic.edu 312-996-3799

 

Robert Larson

Assistant Director, Project Manager

robertl@uic.edu

(312) 996-2556

  John Lewis Visiting Assistant Director jolewis@uic.edu (312) 996-6804
  Eric Luchetta-Stendel Assistant Director ericl@uic.edu (312) 355-5429
  David Moehring Visiting Assistant Director dmoerhin@uic.edu (312) 996-5200
  Michael Molnar Director of Capital Programs

jmmolnar@uic.edu

(312)413-5912

 

Gregory Quinn

Associate Director, Project Manager

gregq@uic.edu

(312) 996-3295

  B. Bradley Simmons Superintendent of Building Maintenance brads@uic.edu (312) 996-3279
  Luis Victori Cintora Visiting CAD Specialist lvicto2@uic.edu (312) 966-3507

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SUPPORT

  Elsa Almaguer Information Services Supervisor almaguer@uic.edu (312) 996-5093
 

Maria Gaona

Administrative Aide

mgaona@uic.edu

(312) 996-2525

 

Gail Whisby

Administrative Aide

gwhisby@uic.edu

(312) 996-8290

BUSINESS SECTION

 

Stephanie Belk

Associate Director, Business Services

slyons1@uic.edu

(312) 996-5734

 

Wanda Giles

Office Support Associate

wandagb@uic.edu

(312) 355-8725

 

Barb Grajewski

IT Technical Associate

barbgraj@uic.edu

(312) 966-9687

  Tiffany Harmon Business Adminstrative Associate tugordon@uic.edu (312) 355-1660
  Antoinette Lockett IT Technical Associate alockett@uic.edu (312) 355-5661

 

Bobbie Smith

Assistant Director, Business Services

bobbie@uic.edu

(312) 996-8069

  Kristin Thomas Administrative Aide

kristint@uic.edu

(312) 966-7719