OCP ome OCP
to Procurement
to Building Standards
to CAD Standards
go to Classroom guidelines
to General info
to Staff/Contacts
to Links/Resources
to Help Wanted
 
 
OCP Home CONTACTS
  Mark Donovan Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
     
  Michael Molnar Director of Capital Programs
     
  Stephanie Belk Associate Director, Business Services

 

Our mailing address is:

Office for Capital Programs
University of Illinois at Chicago
1140 South Paulina Street
Room 204 PSB
m/c 892
Chicago, IL 60612-7215

PHONE:(312) 996-5007
FAX:    (312) 996-2853

PROJECT MANAGEMENT/ARCHITECTURAL SERVICES

  Bradley Appier Associate Director bappier@uic.edu (312) 996-1051
  William Bradford Assistant Director

wdbrad1@uic.edu

(312) 996-9101

 

Gráinne Cassidy-Stoltz

Assistant Director

gcassidy@uic.edu

(312) 996-6895

 

Waleed D'Keidek

Associate Director, Quality Assurance

dkeidek@uic.edu

(312) 996-0303

  Pamela J. Hill Assistant Director pamelajh@uic.edu (312) 413-1905

 

John D. Hiltscher

Associate Director, Project Management

johndh@uic.edu

(312) 413-1360

  Sandeep Kulkarni Assistant Director, Construction Compliance sandeepk@uic.edu 312-996-3799
  John Lewis Assistant Director jolewis@uic.edu (312) 996-6804
  Eric Luchetta-Stendel Assistant Director ericl@uic.edu (312) 355-5429
  David Moehring Assistant Director dmoerhin@uic.edu (312) 996-5200

 

Gregory Quinn

Associate Director, Project Manager

gregq@uic.edu

(312) 996-3295

Shawn Riley

Capital Programs Project Manager

shawnr@uic.edu (312) 996-2556

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SUPPORT

  Elsa Almaguer Information Services Supervisor almaguer@uic.edu (312) 996-5093
 

Maria Gaona

Administrative Aide

mgaona@uic.edu

(312) 996-2525

  Delois H. Shepard

Departmental Information Supervisor

dhshepar@uic.edu

(312)996-5553

 

Gail Whisby

Administrative Aide

gwhisby@uic.edu

(312) 996-8290

BUSINESS SECTION

  Celeste Blackwell Business Adminstrative Associate

ceblack@uic.edu

(312) 996-8069

 

Wanda Giles

Office Support Associate

wandagb@uic.edu

(312) 355-8725

  Tiffany Harmon Business Adminstrative Associate tuharmon@uic.edu (312) 355-1660
  Antoinette Lockett IT Technical Associate alockett@uic.edu (312) 355-5661
  Kristin Thomas Administrative Aide

kristint@uic.edu

(312) 966-7719