Student Systems Business Owners (SSBO)

This group represents all campus units. It also includes the representatives from Student Accounts Receivables, and the HR Business owners representative. The membership is listed below.

Student Systems Business Owners (SSBO) Members

Name Title Email
Mike Kamowski Director OSSS (chair) mikek@uillinois.edu
Nancy Van Der Griend Associate Director OSSS nvander@uillinois.edu
Timothy A. Opgenorth Director, Financial Aid Office timothy1@uic.edu
Judith Flink Executive Director of Student Financial Services and Cashier Operations jflink@uic.edu
Robert Dixon Registrar robd@uic.edu
Peggy A. McDonald Director, Timetable Office pegmc@uic.edu
Alisa Abadinsky Director, Student Financial Services aabadins@uic.edu
Mary Margaret Brennan Director, DARS Program Office brennanm@uic.edu
Kim A. Hubalik Neumann Director for Academic Programs khubalik@uic.edu
William Patterson Associate Director of Systems Management wpatte1@uic.edu
Mary Lelik Director of Institutional Research lelik@uic.edu