O.V.C.S.A. Home U.I.C. Home default area

OVCSA

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs – Staff Directory

Vice Chancellor
Barbara Henley‚ Ph.D.
3010 SSB‚ MC 600
312-996-7654
bhenley@uic.edu

Associate Vice Chancellor
Michael H. Ginsburg‚ Ph.D.
3010 SSB‚ MC 600
312-996-7614
ginsburg@uic.edu

Associate Vice Chancellor
W Clarke Douglas‚ Ph.D.
3010 SSB‚ MC 600
312-996-8182
wcd@uic.edu

Associate Vice Chancellor/Dean of Students
Linda Deanna‚ Ph.D.
3030 SSB‚ MC 318
312-996-4857
ldeanna@uic.edu

Associate Vice Chancellor/Director‚ Campus Auxiliary Services
Michael Matthew Landek
2560 SSB‚ MC 046
312-413-5902
mlandek@uic.edu

Director of Athletics
James W. Schmidt
238 FAC‚ MC 195
312-996-2695
jschmidt@uic.edu

Student Engagement Assessment Director
Mark Manderino
3010 SSB‚ MC 600
312-996-8813
mmanderi@uic.edu

Student Engagement & Success Initiatives Director
Andrea Nevels
3010 SSB‚ MC 600
312-996-9368
aenevels@uic.edu

Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
Lillye A. Hart
3010 SSB‚ MC 600
312-996-6653
lhart@uic.edu

Program Services Aide
Crystaline R. Charity
3010 SSB‚ MC 600
312-996-7140
ccc0903@uic.edu

Top

Copyright © 2010 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois