Menu4Menu1Menu3Menu2Menu2Menu4

Banner1
Banner1
Firebn

“Preparing Future Leaders of Tomorrow.. Today”

line
website design software
Farrell

LTC Peter W. Farrell

Professor of Military Science

Locke

MSG Donald E. Locke

Senior Military Instructor

                       STATUS    FIRST NAME         LAST NAME          DUTY POSN                       OFFICE PHONE                        E-MAIL

UIC

LTC

Peter

Farrell

PMS

312-413-9422

pfarrel@uic.edu

UIC

MSG

Donald

Locke

SMI

312-413-2355

dlocke@uic.edu

UIC

CPT

John

Foster

APMS/ S-3

312-413-2352

fosterjt@uic.edu

      UIC

CPT

Christopher

Cole

XO

 312-355-0894

cjcole@uic.edu

UIC

DAC

Angelina

Chaney

Logistics Tech

312-996-2075

achaney@uic.edu

UIC

DAC

Marcia

Denwiddie

HRA

312-413-2358

medenwid@uic.edu

UIC

SFC

Tony

Genovese

NG Liaison

312-413-2350

tgenov2@uic.edu

UIC

Cont

Justin

Jurasz

ROO

312-413-2356

jbjurasz@uic.edu

UIC

Cont

Christopher

Rosebrock

Enrollment Officer

312-413-2357

rosebroc@uic.edu

UIC

MAJ

Bryan

Klatt

Adj Faculty

312-413-2350

bklatt@uic.edu

UIC

COL

Stack

Lawrence

Adj faculty

312-413-2350

lstack@brfinc.com

UIC

UIC

Allen

Day

Business Manager

312-413-9421

dayaw@uic.edu

BATTALION FAX NUMBER   312-413-2353

CSU

SFC

Joseph

Barrigan

Instructor

773-995-7113

jbarraga@csu.edu

 

 

 

 

FAX

773-995-2048

 

 

IIT

Cont

Mark

Bowman

Instructor

312-808-7141

mbowman1@iit.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RMU

CPT

Brian

Carroll

APMS

312-935-6419

bcarroll@robertmorris.edu

 

IUN

MAJ

Ivy

Stampley

APMS

219-980-7110

ivystamp@iun.edu

PUC

Cont

Josette

Perkins

Instructor

219-989-8344

josette.perkins@us.army.mil

IUN

SFC

Gregory

Huggins

Instructor

219-980-7112

gehuggin@iun.edu

IUN

SFC

James

Cavers

Instructor

219-980-7112

jtcaver@iun.edu

IUN

SFC

Joshua

Fassoth

Recruiter

219-980-6965

joshua.t.fassoth.mil@mail.mil

IUN

DAC

Anthony

Luckett

HRA

219-980-7113

aelucket@iun.edu

 

 

 

 

FAX

219-980-6571

 

 

pill3

Contact Webmaster dayaw@uic.edu

UIC  

© Copyright 2014 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois

logo-univ-illinois-alumni
logo-medical-center
logo-uic-flames

Home

University of Illinois at Chicago

About Us

Cadet Life

Contacts

FAQs