index.html membership.html committees.html calendar.html current.html documents.html related.html

 

2015-16 CALENDAR
MEETINGS of the FULL SENATE

DATE
TIME
LOCATION
FALL 2015 Schedule
Meeting Times - 3:15pm
Student Services Bldg. Conference Rms. B & C
Thursday, September 24, 2015
3:15pm
"
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
3:15pm

"

Wednesday, December 2, 2015
3:15pm
"
SPRING 2016 Schedule
Meeting Times - 3:15pm
Student Services Bldg. Conference Rms. B & C

Thursday, January 28, 2016

3:15pm
"
Thursday, March 17, 2016
3:15pm
"
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
2:30pm - Organizing Mtg. 3:15pm - Regular Senate Mtg.
"
     

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS
All meetings take place in Conference Room - Student Center East
DATE
TIME
Meeting Location Conference Rm. - SCE
FALL 2015 Schedule
3:00pm - 4:45pm
GUESTS

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3:00pm - 4:45pm

 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

"

 

Thursday, October 08, 2015
"

 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

"

 

Thursday, November 05, 2015

"

 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

"

 

Thursday, December 17, 2015

"

 

 

     
     
SPRING 2016 Schedule
3:00pm - 4:45pm
GUESTS

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

"

ufman

Thursday, February 18, 2016

"

d

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

"

 

Thursday, April 07, 2016

"

 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

"

 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

"

 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

"

Chancellor Allet Tanner

"
"

"

"
"

"