index.html membership.html committees.html calendar.html current.html documents.html related.html

 

2013-14 CALENDAR
MEETINGS of the FULL SENATE

DATE
TIME
LOCATION
FALL 2013 Schedule
Meeting Times
Student Services Bldg. Conference Rms. B & C
Thursday, September 26, 2013
3:15pm
"
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
3:15pm
"
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
3:15pm
"
SPRING 2014 Schedule
Meeting Times
Student Services Bldg. Conference Rms. B & C

Thursday, January 30, 2014

3:15pm
"
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
3:15pm
"
Thursday, April 24, 2014
2:30pm - Organizing Mtg. 3:15pm - Regular Senate Mtg.
"

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS
All meetings take place in Conference Room 509 Student Center East
DATE
TIME
Meeting Location Conference Rm. 509 SCE
FALL 2013 Schedule
3:00pm - 4:45pm
GUESTS

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

"

 

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

"

Chancellor Allen-Meares

VCCA/Provost Kaufman

Wednesday, October 09, 2013
"

 

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

"

Chancellor Allen-Meares

VCCA/Provost Kaufman

Wednesday, November 06, 2013

"

Chancellor Allen-Meares

VCCA/Provost Kaufman

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

"

 

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

"

Chancellor Allen-Meares

VCAA/Provost Kaufman

"

"

Chancellor Allen-Meares

Provost Tanner

SPRING 2014 Schedule
3:00pm - 4:45pm
GUESTS

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

"

ufman

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

"

PVCAA/Provost Kaufmand

Wednesday, March 05, 2014

"

Chancellor Allen-Meares

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

"

Chancellor Allen-Meares

VCAA/Provost Kaufman

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

"

 

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

"

Chancellor Allen-Meares

VCAA/Provost Kaufman

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

"

Chancellor Allen-Meares

VCAA/Provost Kaufman

Wednesday, June 13, 2011
"

Chancellor Allet Tanner

"
"

"

"
"

"