欢迎访问UAEDP

有用连接



MPA 项目

UIC的公共管理系以其在政府政策及运作领域内的科研及教学实力知名于全美,目前在全美科研类型的公共管理及政策项目中位列公立大学中第二名,所有高校中第八名。《美国新闻及世界报道》所做的排名也将UIC公共管理系内的城市管理专业排在全美第六位,财政管理则排在第21位。

通过同UIC城市规划及公共事务学院的密切合作,UAEDP开展一年期公共管理硕士(MPA)项目。此项目旨在培养未来有志于进入政府服务部门为社区及社会做出贡献的专业人士,项目中所有课程均由公共管理领域内具有优秀科研及教学实力的教授及专家教授。

UIC的公共管理硕士项目中的学生来自于不同的职业及学术背景,课堂中的这种多样性使得参加项目的学生能够彼此分享公共管理领域内的知识、见解及创意。

UIC的公共管理硕士项目受全国公共事务及管理学院联合会(NASPAA)的认证,目前是芝加哥地区唯一一个收到NASPAA认证的公共管理硕士项目。

为了满足有关机构及学生的需求,UAEDP还提供一年期预培训项目,这一项目接受大三毕业的本科到UIC参加一年的非学位培训项目,从而更好地帮助他们顺利进入并完成接下来的公共管理硕士项目。此非学位项目中的课程及其他学术活动可以根据学生本科院校的要求具体安排,保证学生在完成此项目之后,能够满足本科学位的要求,顺利毕业。

有关公共管理硕士项目的更多情况,请点击此链接:

公共管理硕士项目(中文版)

Welcome to UAEDP

Useful Links



MPA PROGRAMS

The UIC Department of Public Administration is highly-ranked in research relevant to policy and practice in the nation and the community. The Department was ranked 2nd among public universities and 8th overall in a nationwide study of public administration and policy programs that focuses on research productivity. U.S. News and World Report also ranked our department 6th in city management and 21st in financial management.

Through collaboration with the UIC College of Urban Planning and Public Affairs, UAEDP is able to offer one-year Master of Public Administration (MPA) program. The goal of the degree program is to train individuals interested in public service, working for the government, or benefitting their community or country. All courses are taught by professional and experts in their field with outstanding reputations in research and teaching.

Students in the MPA program come from a variety of professional and academic backgrounds. This diversity is welcomed in the classroom as it offers the opportunity for classes to share their knowledge, opinions and ideas in terms of public administration.

The MPA Program is accredited by The National Association of Schools of Public Affairs and Administration (NASPAA). UIC is the only fully accredited MPA program by NASPAA in the Chicago area.

To meet the needs of specific organizations and students, UAEDP also offers the option of accepting junior undergraduate students to UIC for a one-year non-degree training program in order to better prepare them for the MPA program afterwards. Seminars in this non-degree program, as well as other academic activities, can be arranged based on specific requests of the students' home university so that after one year's training at UIC, the students could fulfill the academic requirements for obtaining the baccalaureate degree at their home university.

For more information about the Masters of Public Administration program, please visit:

Master of Public Administration (Chinese Version)