欢迎访问UAEDP

有用连接



短期项目

UIC作为为数不多的能够向中国政府各部门官员及商界管理人士提供中、短期培训项目的州立大学之一,自1982年起至今已经对几千名亚洲专业人士提供了培训。UAEDP提供为期由三个星期至一年不等的各类项目培训,并受到了中国外国专家局的认证。

UAEDP经过对中国、美国资助机构及学员的调查,精心设计出多个专业的课程,以满足学员需求,包括:管理学、人力资源、金融市场/金融交易、国际商务、会计、医院管理以及法律等等。

培训项目的授课地点包括UIC教室及芝加哥其他专业教育机构。UIC与美国各政府部门及企业均保持了良好的关系,因此培训过程中学员将有机会对美国知名企业进行参观、交流。所有短期培训学员不论专业,都将用20%左右的时间对美国社会进行研究。短期培训学员在上课期间可交流利用各种校园教学设施。培训结束后,将获得UIC颁发的培训证书。

请同UAEDP联系,我们会尽力满足您的培训需求。

Welcome to UAEDP

Useful Links



SHORT-TERM EXECUTIVE TRAINING PROGRAMS

The University of Illinois at Chicago is one of only a few major state universities in the United States to offer short- and mid-term management training programs tailored for Chinese government officials, as well as business and finance leaders from China.

Since 1982, thousands of Asian professionals representing various functional areas of government and business have completed short-term training programs at UIC. The UIC short-term training programs are recognized by the Chinese State Bureau for Foreign Experts. Our programs, offered in English and Chinese, run from three weeks to one year and are held on the UIC campus in Chicago.

The majority of our programs specialize in management, human resources, financial markets/trading, international business, accounting, hospital management, and law. However, UAEDP short-term training programs can be tailored to meet the needs of the particular group or individual based on input from their home country sponsor and the US counterpart, the trainee(s), and UAEDP.

Program activities occur in UIC classrooms as well as external sites at local business and government organizations. UIC maintains a close tie with all levels of governments as well as the business community, thus allowing us to bring program participants to local institutions for visits, observations, and discussions. All participants in short-term training programs, regardless of area of professional interest, dedicate approximately 20% of their training on the study of American society.

Please contact UAEDP for your specific short-term training needs.