OVCSA Home UIC Home default

UIC Forum - Audio and Visual Packages.

forum interiors

Vision

The UIC Forum strives to be the premiere venue for hosting events in the Chicago Metropolitan area.

Mission

The UIC Forum provides a unique, customer oriented, and safe environment for the campus and Chicagoland community to engage in educational, professional, political, culturally diverse and entertaining events.

[Top]

Staff Contact Inforamtion

Vacant
Director
In interim, contact esimon@uic.edu

Andrea Gates-Ehlers
Assistant Director
aehlers@uic.edu

Robert Latko
Business Manager
rlatko@uic.edu

Freda Vargas
Office Manager
freda@uic.edu

Event Management

Jerome Dowdy
Senior Events Administrator
jeromed@uic.edu

Simone Baskerville
Events Administrator
scb13@uic.edu

Lisa Krueger
Events Administrator
lkrueg2@uic.edu

Janina Castillo Rojas
Events Administrator
jcrojas@uic.edu

Operations and Production

William Dagen
Chief Engineer
audio1@uic.edu

Michael Lamont
Multimedia Technician
mlamon1@uic.edu

Max Kritzer
Multimedia Operator
mkritzer@uic.edu

Brandon Jackson
Assistant Facilities Manager
bjacks26@uic.edu

[Top]

OVCSA Home | UIC Home | Contact Webmaster

Copyright © 2014 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois