UIC LogoCollege of Education Logo
contact header

Contact Us

Staff Spotlight

Staff Contact Information

 

 

 



Staff Contact Information

Project Directors

William Teale
Principal Investigator
wteale@uic.edu

Jeffri Brookfield
Principal Investigator
jeffrib@uic.edu

Maureen Meehan
Principal Investigator
mmeehan@uic.edu

Literacy Coaches

Laura Abbruzzese
labbruzz@uic.edu

Charlise Berkel
cberkel@uic.edu

Kenneth Brown
kenbrown@uic.edu

Lorenza DiNatale
dinatale@uic.edu

Research Assistants

Ali Cullerton
aculle2@uic.edu

Alicia Wyche
awyche@uic.edu

Aniketh Bothra Anoopchand
aanoop2@uic.edu

Grace Pigozzi
gpigoz2@uic.edu

Jessica Meland
jmelan2@uic.edu

Jocelyn Shadforth
jshadf2@uic.edu

Melanie Walski
mwalsk2@uic.edu

Michelle Shabaker
mshaba6@uic.edu


Instructional Support Teachers

Noël Norris
nnorris@uic.edu

Marsha Brown
marshab@uic.edu

Lee Brummell
lbrummell@uic.edu

Mia Baldo
miabaldo@uic.edu

Administrative Support

Andrea Lewis
drealewis8@gmail.com


Archdiocese of Chicago Staff

Office of Catholic Schools Staff

Julie Ramski, Early Childhood Program Director

Partner Schools

Pope John Paul II School Staff
Moira Benton, Principal
Denise Storcz, Teacher
Anne Sullivan, Teacher
Elizabeth Bania, Assistant Teacher
Erika Aluzas, Assistant Teacher

Saint Dorothy School Staff
Robert Anderson, Principal
Jamie Vences, Teacher
Nicole Ross, Assistant Teacher
Mary Lou Stevens, Assistant Teacher
Jennifer Patton, Assistant Teacher

Saint Ethelreda School Staff
Denise Spells, Principal
Vicki Clair, Teacher
Briana Holland, Teacher
Joyce Jordan, Assistant Teacher
Tiwana Seaton, Assistant Teacher
Yolanda Philpot, Assistant Teacher


Saint Hyacinth School Staff
Anne Marie Mahay, Principal
Dominique Andronis, Teacher
Chanel Spruiel, Teacher
Donna Gorski, Assistant Teacher
Conchita Ramirez Sullivan, Assistant Teacher

Saint Pius V School Staff
Nancy Nasko, Principal
Ethel Humphrey, Teacher
Elizabeth Gracia, Assistant Teacher

 

             

 

For more information on our projects, or to volunteer your assistance in the UIC-ERF efforts,
please contact the project director William Teale at wteale@uic.edu.

The developer of this website, the University of Illinois at Chicago, received Early Reading First grants from the United States Department of Education. The United States Department of Education has not reviewed, nor does it guarantee the accuracy, legal sufficiency under Federal law, relevance, timeliness, or completeness of the information contained on this website. Further, the contents of this website do not necessarily represent the policy of the United States Department of Education and the inclusion of information for particular items is not intended to endorse any views expressed or products, programs or services offered.

Copyright © 2008 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois