2003 NSF-REU Program Participants Contact list

Advisors

  Name Email Phone Lab
Director

Takoudis, Christos  

takoudis@uic.edu (312) 355-0859 SEL 1215
Co-Director

Linninger, Andreas  

linninge@uic.edu (312) 996-2581 CEB 222
Research Advisors

Brezinsky, Kenneth  

kenbrez@uic.edu (312) 996-9430 CEB 130

Mansoori, G. Ali  

mansoori@uic.edu (312) 996-5592 CEB 115

Regalbuto John  

jrr@uic.edu (312) 996-0288 CEB 121

Students

Name Email Phone
Gimena Gordillo ggordi1@uic.edu  
Joel Abrahamson jtabrahamson@yahoo.com  
Naja Joseph naja@seas.upenn.edu  
Joel Stanfield stanfield12@yahoo.com  
Xavier Hailey xhaile1@uic.edu  
Ashley Dering aderin1@uic.edu  
Kuan F. Lin kuanlin@uiuc.edu  
Jason Burbey jburbey@purdue.edu  
Sean Anderson sanders11781@hotmail.com  
Sara Inwood slinwood@umich.edu  
Jacob Hunter hunterjt@engr.sc.edu  
Jaime O. Robles jroble2@uic.edu  
Melanie Rondot mrondot@purdue.edu  

 

HOME