Contact Information


Home
People
Technical Program
Tutorials & Seminars
Social Events
Plant Tours & Site Visits
Final Reports
Final Presentations
Search
Contact Information

2005 NSF REU Program Participants Contacts List

Students

Name e-mail
Katie L. Harrigan harrigkl@rose-hulman.edu
Pamela A. Buzzetta pab1@wustl.edu
Brian P. Sautter bsautt1@uic.edu
Alexis Rivera-Montalvo

ingeniero.rivera@gmail.com

Ariba Chowdhury archowdh@syr.edu
 Amin Farokhrani amifar@umich.edu
 Jaime McCoin jlm9@cec.wustl.edu
Nicole L. Green n-green@northwestern.edu
Llarimar Maldonado-Rodriguez llarimar_maldonado@yahoo.com
Heather L. Mentzer MENTZERH@engr.sc.edu
Chris Drake cdrake2@uic.edu
Robert Dawe rjdawe@gmail.com
Michael Shade shademusc@yahoo.com
Changjun Xue icymoon83@hotmail.com
Kaileen Blanchard kmblanch@engr.colostate.edu

Associate/Contact UIC Members

Name e-mail Phone
Yin Zhong yzhong3@uic.edu (312)-413-2423
Jeffery T. Charbeneau jcharb2@uic.edu (312)-996-2335
Pinar Baycili pbayci2@uic.edu (312)-996-8373

Advisors

Name e-mail Phone
Christos Takoudis takoudis@uic.edu (312)-355-0859
Andreas Linninger linninge@uic.edu (312)-996-2581
Kenneth Brezinsky kenbrez@uic.edu (312)-996-9430
Dino Megaridis cmm@uic.edu (312)-996-3436
Patrick Rousche rousche@uic.edu (312)-996-2333
David Schneeweis schnee@uic.edu (312)-413-7664
Michael Trenary mtrenary@uic.edu (3120-996-0777

Home | People | Technical Program | Tutorials & Seminars | Social Events | Plant Tours & Site Visits | Final Reports | Final Presentations | Search | Contact Information

 
For problems or questions regarding this Web site contact [REU-NSFEmail].
Last updated: 06/30/05.