Members

Advanced Materials Research Laboratory

Christos G Takoudis



Professor and Lab Director
Phone: (312) 355-0859 (Office)
(312) 996-8373 (Lab)
E-Mail: takoudis@uic.edu
Web: http://www.uic.edu/~takoudis


Gregory Jursich





Research Professor/Lecturer
Phone: (312) 996-3178 (Office)
(312) 996-8373 (Lab)
E-Mail: jursich@uic.edu


Arman Butt





Graduate Student (PhD)
Phone: (312) 996-8373 (Lab)
E-Mail: butt2@uic.edu


Nasim Azimi





Graduate Student (PhD)
Phone: (312) 996-8373 (Lab)
E-Mail: nzazimi0@yahoo.com


Sweetu B Patel





Graduate Student (PhD)
Phone: (312) 996-8373 (Lab)
E-Mail: spate77@uic.edu


Sathees Kannan Selvaraj





Graduate Student (PhD)
Phone: (312) 996-8373 (Lab)
E-Mail: sselva2@uic.edu


Siliang Chang





Graduate Student (PhD)
Phone: (312) 996-8373 (Lab)
E-Mail: schang37@uic.edu


Xiaodan Cui





Graduate Student (PhD)
Phone: (312) 996-8373 (Lab)
E-Mail: xcui8@uic.edu


John Grotberg





Graduate Student (MS)
Phone: (312) 996-8373 (Lab)
E-Mail: jgrotb2@uic.edu


Pete Rossman





Graduate Student (MS)
Phone: (312) 996-8373 (Lab)
E-Mail: prossm2@uic.edu


Arghya Kamal Bishal





Graduate Student (MS)
Phone: (312) 996-8373 (Lab)
E-Mail: abisha2@uic.edu


Bela Deepak Joshi





Graduate Student (MS)
Phone: (312) 996-8373 (Lab)
E-Mail: bjoshi3@uic.edu