[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]
   
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Executive Board

2009-10 Alpha Lambda Chapter Board Members

Anne Fink - President
afink2@uic.edu

Connie Zak - Immediate Past President
zakco@lewisu.edu

Cathy Ryan Governance Chair, & Leadership Succession
cryan4@uic.edu

Susan Corbridge - Vice President
sjsmith@uic.edu

Linda McCreary - Convention Delegate 1 and Electronic Delegate 2
mccreary@uic.edu

Diana Linda Jere - Convention Delegate 2 and Electronic Delegate 1
djere2@uic.edu

Barbara McFarlin - Archivist
bmcfar1@uic.edu

Susan Vonderheid - Treasurer
vonde@uic.edu

Rachael Kay Eccles – Secretary
rkay3@uic.edu

Sue Boyer - Membership Involvement Chair, Awards Chair
sgboyer@uic.edu

Sue Littau - Chair, Research and Awards
slittau@uic.edu

Barbara Berger - Senior Counselor (Chicago)
beberger@uic.edu

Teresa Krassa - Senior Counselor (Urbana)
tjkrassa@uic.edu

Julie Schwind - Junior Counselor
jpizzi1@uic.edu

Tracy MacSwain- Newsletter
macswain@uic.edu

Margaret Cassey - Senior Counselor (Chicago) & CIRCLE/Webmaster
mcassey@uic.edu