Images of UIC UIC logo and link

Back to UIC home button

APAC Home
Events
APAC

Events

APAC MEETTINGS | OBFS TRAINING COURSES | UIC EVENTS | WEB SERVICES

APAC MEETINGS

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, October 12, 2011
5175 College of Medicine Research Building (COMRB)- 909 South Wolcott
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Room 2150 UH, 601 South Morgan (please note change from usual room location)
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, December 14, 2011
5175 College of Medicine Research Building (COMRB)- 909 South Wolcott
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Room 2750 UH, 601 South Morgan
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, February 8, 2012
5175 College of Medicine Research Building (COMRB)- 909 South Wolcott
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Room 2750 UH, 601 South Morgan (please note change from usual room location)
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, April 11, 2012
5175 College of Medicine Research Building (COMRB)- 909 South Wolcott
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Room 2750 UH, 601 South Morgan
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, June 13, 2012
5175 College of Medicine Research Building (COMRB)- 909 South Wolcott
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Room 2750 UH, 601 South Morgan (please note change from usual room location)
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, August 8, 2012
5175 College of Medicine Research Building (COMRB)- 909 South Wolcott
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Room 2750 UH, 601 South Morgan
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, October 10, 2012
5175 College of Medicine Research Building (COMRB)- 909 South Wolcott
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Room 2750 UH, 601 South Morgan
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

APAC Meeting: Wednesday, December 12, 2012
5175 College of Medicine Research Building (COMRB)- 909 South Wolcott
Time: 12:30- 2;00pm
More information on APAC Meetings

TOP

OBFS TRAINING COURSES CALENDAR

TOP

UIC EVENT CALENDAR

TOP

WEB SERVICES CALENDAR

TOP

Contact the webmaster