CCSPD members and events.

Members 2008 - 2009

CCSPD Membership for the 2008 - 2009 academic year.


Janis Hayden, Co-Chair
Restorative Dentistry

Peter Berg, Co-Chair
Disability and Human Development

Executive Committee

  • Scott Friedman
  • Michelle Marie Bulanda
  • Elizabeth Gates-Ehlers
  • Janis Hayden
  • Peter Berg


  • Carol Gill, Disability and Human Development
  • Janis Hayden, Co-chair, Restorative Dentistry
  • Ann Barnds, Urban Planning and Policy
  • Peter Berg, Disability and Human Development
  • Drew Browning, School of Art and Design
  • Michelle Bulanda, Physical Therapy-AHS
  • Jane Burke-Miller, Psychiatry
  • Marsha Cassidy, English
  • Darlene Ebel, Facility Information Management
  • Ed Garay, ACCC-Computer Center
  • Elizabeth Gates -Ehlers, Council for Teacher Education
  • Mark N. Goedert, ACCC-Computer Center
  • Joy Hammel, Occupational Therapy
  • Jerry Lockwood, Facility and Space Planning
  • Sheila Martinotti, Hospital Nursing Services
  • Alanna O'Connor, Enrollment and Academic Services
  • William Schubert, Curriculum and Instruction
  • Janet Smith, Voorhees Center
  • Larry Voss, Disability and Human Development
  • Scott Friedman, Student
  • Caryn Bills, Office of Access & Equity
  • Roxanna Stupp, ex officio, Disability Resource Center
  • Sean Plomann, Graduate Assistant

CCSPD 2008-09 Sub-Committees:

Program Committee

  • Marsha Cassidy
  • Ann K. Barnds
  • Alanna O'Connor
  • Michelle Marie Bulanda

Advisory Committee on Disability Statement of Commitment/Access Committee

  • Drew Browning, co-chair
  • Peter Berg, co-chair
  • Darlene Ebel
  • Jerry Lockwood
  • Jane Burke-Miller
  • Janet Smith
  • Scott Friedman

Survey Committee

  • Carol Gill
  • Joy Hammel
  • Roxanna Stupp

Web Committee

  • Janet Burke-Miller
  • Ed Garay
  • Mark N. Goedert

Share on facebook Share on twitter Share this page

Back to Top


We have moved to a new online home. This website is no longer maintained. Information regarding activities of the CCSPD can be found at the CCSPD website: