CCSPD members and events.

Members 2010 - 2011

CCSPD Membership for the 2010 - 2011 academic year.


Marsha Cassidy, Co-chair

Janis Hayden, Co-chair
Restorative Dentistry


  • Marsha Cassidy, English, Co-chair
  • Janis Hayden, Restorative Dentistry, Co-chair
  • Peter Berg, Disability and Human Development
  • Drew Browning, School of Art and Design
  • Lisa S. Cushing, Education
  • Robert R. Dixon, Office of Admissions and Records
  • Yochai Eisenberg, Disability and Human Development
  • Betsey Gates-Ehlers, Council for Teacher Education
  • Mark N. Goedert, ACCC - Computer Center
  • Joann Gras, Office for Access and Equity
  • Jerry Lockwood, Facility and Space Planning
  • Ashor Malham, Office of University Student Financial Services & Cashier Operations
  • Carol Rippey Massat, Jane Adams College of Social Work
  • Alanna O'Connor, Enrollment and Academic Services
  • William Schubert, Curriculum and Instruction
  • Cindy Swanson, Office of Business and Financial Services
  • Saad Jamil, Student
  • Patrick Juris, Student
  • Ryan Parrey, Graduate Assistant
  • Roxanna Stupp, ex officio, Disability Resource Center
  • Caryn Bills, ex officio, Office of Access & Equity

CCSPD 2010-11 Sub-Committees:

Program Committee

  • Peter Berg, Co-chair
  • Joann Gras, Co-chair
  • Ashor Malham
  • George Terzakis
  • Bill Schubert
  • Joann Gras

Advisory Committee on Disability Statement of Commitment/Access Committee (ACDC)

  • Peter Berg, Co-Chair
  • Jerry Lockwood, Co-Chair
  • Lisa Cushing
  • Carol Massat
  • Drew Browning
  • Yochai Eisenberg
  • Pamela Hill
  • Larry Voss

Web Technology Committee

  • Mark N. Goedert, Chair
  • Betsy Gates-Ehlers
  • Robert Dixon
  • Lowell Seida

Outreach Task Force

  • Alana O'Connor, Chair
  • Robert Dixon
  • Cindy Swanson
  • Roxana Stupp
  • Marsha Cassidy

Survey Committee

  • Patrick Juris, Chair
  • Kristina Reis
  • Charles Stack
  • Teresa Sullivan
  • Dmitry Breytman
  • Erica Barban
  • Vandana Chaudhry
  • Saad Jamil
  • Patty Casey

Share on facebook Share on twitter Share this page

Back to Top

Meeting Dates

Welcome to the new academic year!

CCSPD will meet on Wednesday February 5th via Phone Conference due to the weather.

A * Indicates an alternate meeting locaiton for this date. Check back for the updated meeting location.

Meeting Time

11:00am - 12:30pm

Meeting Location

Room TBD

CCSPD meetings are open to the University community. We invite and look forward to your input and participation; please feel free to attend.

Future Dates

February 5th, 2014 via. Phone Conference

March 6th, 2014 10:30am DHD Room 448

April 2nd, 2014 11:00am Honors College 828 S. Halsted St. Room 121 Burnham Hall

May 8th, 2014 10:30am Latino Cultural Center Gallery (LCC) Room B2. Lecture Center B2

June 4th, 2014 11:00am DHD Room 448

July 10th, 2014 10:30am DHD Room 448