CCSPD members and events.

Members 2011 - 2012

CCSPD Membership for the 2011 - 2012 academic year.


Lisa S. Cushing, Co-chair
Special Education

Janis Hayden, Co-chair
Restorative Dentistry


  • Peter Berg, Disability and Human Development
  • Drew Browning, School of Art and Design, Retired
  • Marsha Cassidy, Department of English
  • Robert R. Dixon, Office of Admissions and Records
  • Yochai Eisenberg, Disability and Human Development
  • Betsey Gates-Ehlers, Council for Teacher Education
  • Mark N. Goedert, Academic Computing and Communications Center
  • Joann Gras, Office for Access and Equity, Retired
  • Laura Guenther, CAS Administration
  • Sarah Harris, Disability and Human Development
  • Ruth Kross, Food and Cafeteria Services, Hospital
  • Cindy LeDonne, Medical Education
  • Jerry Lockwood, Facility and Space Planning
  • William Schubert, Curriculum and Instruction, Retired
  • Sandra Sufian, Disability and Human Development
  • Larry Voss, Disability and Human Development
  • Katlin Brown, Student
  • Gaurav Singh, Student
  • Caryn Bills, ex officio, Office of Access & Equity
  • Roxanna Stupp, ex officio, Disability Resource Center
  • Ryan Parrey, Graduate Assistant

CCSPD 2011-12 Sub-Committees:

Program Committee

  • Peter Berg, Co-chair
  • Joann Gras, Co-chair
  • Bill Schubert

Advisory Committee on Disability Statement of Commitment/Access Committee (ACDC)

  • Peter Berg, Co-Chair
  • Jerry Lockwood, Co-Chair
  • Drew Browning
  • Yochai Eisenberg
  • Larry Voss

Web Technology Committee

  • Mark N. Goedert, Co-Chair
  • Lowell Seida

Outreach Task Force

  • Roxana Stupp
  • Marsha Cassidy
  • Cindy S. LeDonne

Survey Committee

  • Lisa Cushing

Student Advisory

  • Patrick Juris, Chair
  • Katlin Brown
  • Kristina Reis
  • Teresa Sullivan
  • Kate Caldwell

Share on facebook Share on twitter Share this page

Back to Top


We have moved to a new online home. This website is no longer maintained. Information regarding activities of the CCSPD can be found at the CCSPD website: