CCSPD Meeting Minutes
September 22, 2006
448 DHSP

Members In Attendance:
Peter Berg (Co-Chair), Janet Smith (Co-Chair), Sheila Martinotti, Larry Voss, Carol Gill, Drew Browning, Janis Hayden, Chiang Jao, Dariusz Barwacz, Alberto Guzman, Eynat Shevil, Marsha Cassidy, Jane Burke-Miller, Bill Schubert, Anne Hopkins (CCSPD GA)

Carole Snow, Roxana Stupp, Ed Brown, Caryn Bills, Sharon Lamp (via phone)

Approval of Agenda: Motion approved

Approval of Minutes from 5-17-06 CCSPD Meeting: not present at this meeting, will be distributed via e-mail

New Business: