Chancellor's Committee on the Status Of Persons with Disabilities
Monthly Meeting Minutes
Meeting with Chancellor Manning, Provost Tanner, and Pat Gill (OAE)
November, 28 2006
1640 W. Roosevelt Rd., Room 448

Members Present: Peter Berg (Co-Chair), Janet Smith (Co-Chair), Anne Hopkins (G.A.), Drew Browning, Alberto Guzma, Carol Gill, Larry Voss, Janis Hayden, Sheila Martinotti, Joy Hammel, Eynat Shevil, Chiang Jao, Marsha Cassidy, Alanna O’Connor, Jane Burke-Miller, Dariusz Barwacz

Welcome and Introductions

Review and discussion of employees with disability and the DRC

Other Issues