Chancellor’s Committee on the Status of Persons with Disability

October 16, 2009 Meeting Minutes

Members present: Mark Goerdert, Ann Barnds, Jerry Lockwood, Alanna O’Connor, Joann Gras, Elizabeth Gates-Ehlers, Janis Hayden, Marsha Cassidy, and Ryan Parrey.

Members unable to attend: Joy Hammel, Janet Smith, Ed Garay, Robin Hursey, Peter Berg, William Schubert, Drew Browning, and Michelle Bulanda.

Guests: Chancellor Paula Allen-Meares, Caryn Bills, Roxanna Stupp, and Lowell M. Seida.

GA: Sean Plomann