What is the IT Empowerment for Women and Girls Initiative?

Mission and Charter
| Organization List | Representative List

 

 

Representative List: Alphabetized by FIRST NAME


Representative Email/Phone Organization
Abby M. Seyller seyllera@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5542
Moraine Valley Community College
Abigayil Joseph aljoseph1@cps.k12.il.us Board of Education, Chicago Public Schools

Akilah Kamaria akamaria@eSimetrica.com
(312) 339-9531

Simetrica Consulting
Alice Dungey Aliced@chi.devry.edu DeVry Institute of Technology
Alison Greene Greene@cod.edu
(630)942-2496
College of DuPage
Alma Mcgee
almamcgee@msn.com
(630) 587-9779
McGee Technology Consulting
Ann Adler aadler@jjc.cc.il.us Joliet Junior College
Ann Lucietto lucietto@fnal.gov Society of Women Engineers
Ann Marie Rosen rosena@cdnet.cod.edu
(630)942-2853
College of DuPage
Anna Schwein

aschwein@kaneland.org
(630) 365-5113 Ext. 183
Fox Valley Career Center
Anne Davis DAVST2@aol.com Illinois Education Association, Gender Equity Committee
Annette Valenta, PhD MC valenta@uic.edu University of Illinois at Chicago
Barbara Kakiris Barbara.L.Kakiris@grc.nasa.gov NASA
Beulah Vaz vaz@iit.edu Illinois Institute of Technology
Brooke Wiseman bwiseman@girlscouts-chicago.org Girl Scouts of Chicago
Candace Chessler cchessler@girlscouts-chicago.org Girl Scouts of Chicago
Candy Renwall crenall@csa.org Chicago Software Association
Carlene Smith carlene-david@att.net Consultant
Carolyn Farrell cfarrel@luc.edu Loyola University of Chicago, Gannon Center
Cary Groth cgroth@niu.edu NIU
Cathy Kozik cathie.kozik@motorola.com Motorola
Cathy Upshire cathyupshire@comcast.net AQUA Technologies
Cheryl Temple cheryl.temple@att.net AAUW-Illinois, Gender Equity Fund
Cindy Zumwalt czumwalt@isbe.net Illinois State Board of Education
Claudia Morrissey morrisse@uic.edu University of Illinois at Chicago, Center for Research on Women and Gender
Connie Fako cfako@us.ibm.com IBM
Courtney Monagas courtney@cybercamps.com Cybercamps
Darcy Evon evon@iit.edu IIT
Darlene VanEvery dvanevery@itaa.org Information Technology Association of America
Debby Pascal pascal-deborah@dol.gov US Department of Labor Women's Bureau
Debra Trude-Suter trude-suterd
@ywcalakecountyil.org
YWCA-Lake
Diana Conley diana@cldg.com National Association of Women Business Owners/ Computerland
Diane Compton digrcomp@aol.com IonSuccess
Diane Fall falld@bhc.edu
(309)796-5173
Black Hawk College
Donna Harris doharris@commerce.state.il.us Department of Commerce
Donna Milgram donnam@iwitts.com Cisco--Gender Initiative
Dorothy Wilson-Epps   Chicago Public Schools
Elise Cieloha ecieloha@cael.org Chicago Regional IT Workforce Consortium
Ellen Garza ecgarza@ctcnet.org Community Technology Centers' Network
Everlean Manning emanning@csc.cps.k12.il.us Chicago Public Schools, 21st Century Community Learning Centers
Gail Zelitzky gail@siler-robins.com Siler-Robins Consulting LLC
Jackie Lynn Coleman jlcoleman@cwit2.org Chicago Women in Trades (CWIT)
Jacquelyn Dace ywlcsjd@hotmail.com Young Women's Leadership School
Janet Staker Woerner


jswoerner@convergingcomm.com
(630) 887-1413
Converging Communications, LLC


Jeanne Cusick jeanne@voxinc.com Vox, Inc.
Jennifer Tiller jtiller@ameritech.net ExcelSense, Inc.
John Stanton stanton@kacschgo.org Korean American Community Services
Joyceanne Edell jedell!@email.mot.com Motorola
Judith Kossy judithkossy@aol.com CAEL (Council on Adult and Experiential Learning)
Judy Erwin/
or
Suzanne Das
  Illinois General Assembly
Julie Lambert jael102@hotmail.com Young Women's Leadership School
Kantha Shelke kantha@ais.net Digital Eve
Katie Turk kturk@womenemployed.org
(312)782-3902, Ext. 249
Women Employed
La'Shon Anthony
Visuals4u@aol.com Marketing Consultant & Graphic Designer
Laura Meyer lreyem@msn.com None listed
Laura Stempel lauras@enteract.com Consultant
Lauren Simer simerl@bhc.edu
(309)796-5650

Black Hawk College

Laurie Fuller ls-fuller@neiu.edu Northeastern Illinois University
Olivia
Flores-Godínez
upopular@prodigy.net Universidad Popular
Linda Harlan lharlan@cfw.org Chicago Foundation for Women
Linda Salchenberger lsalche@luc.edu Loyola University of Chicago, Center for Info Mgt & Tech
Linda Walton-Todd

lbwalton-todd@cps.k12.il.us
(312) 553-2060
IT Program Manager
Chicago Public Schools
Liz Ryan lizryan@flash.net Chicago Women In Technology (ChicWIT)
Lou Redmond


louredmond773@yahoo.com ChicWIT Academic Outreach
Louise Gates lbgates@athenafoundation.org Athena Foundation
Lucero Trevino ltrevino@commerce.state.il.us Illinois Small Business Office, Department of Commerce and Community Affairs
Lynn Passarelli Lpassarelli@girlscouts-chicago.org Girl Scouts of Chicago
Lynn Reha lcreha@ilstu.edu Illinois Center for Specialized Professional Support
Lynne Baker baker@ilcoalition.org Illinois Coalition
Marcia Medema mmedema@traininginc.org YMCA Alliance
Margaret Collins collins@morainevalley.edu Moraine Area Career System
Margaret Krasnoff mkras@umich.edu University of Michigan, Women in Science and Engineering
Margarite Faulkner mfaulkn1@ides.state.il.us Illinois Department of Employment Security
Marian Cook mfcook_2000@yahoo.com Mayor's Council of Technology Advisors
Mary McNulty marymcnl@aol.com AAUW-IL/ Gender Equity Fund
Mary Modene mmodene@stclair.k12.il.us Illinois Council of Teachers of Mathematics
Maryka Bhattacharyya mhbhatt@anl.org Argonne National Laboratory--Women in Science & Tech
Mayling Wong mlwong@fnal.gov Fermilab
Melissa Barbier mybarbier@cps.k12.il.us Chicago Public Schools, Education-to-Careers
Melissa Lake melissa_lake@cms.state.il.us Illinois Department of Labor, Displaced Homemakers
Melva Hunter mhunter651@aol.com Illinois AFL-CIO
Michelle Dador dadord@ywcalakecountyil.org YWCA-Lake
Michelle Goins michele-goins@hp.com Hewlett-Packard Company
Nancy Chen chen-nancy@dol.gov US Department of Labor Women's Bureau
Nancy Sullivan

sullivan@ilcoalition.org
(312) 229-1970
Women Advancing Bioscience
Natalie Daniels ndaniels@itt-tech.edu ITT Technical Institute
Natialie Henry natalie@girlscoutsofdupage.org Girl Scouts of DuPage
Pam Rasmussen prasmussen@lucent.com Lucent Technologies/Women in Lucent Leadership
Parthavi Das pdas@wict.org Women in Cable & Telecommunications
Preeti Gupta preeti.gupta@ubsw.com

AAUW-Barrington Branch
UBSW

Ranjana Bhargava rbhargava@csc.cps.k12.il.us Chicago Public Schools
Renee Bruning rcbruning@usa.com Women in Technology International
Ruth Sweetser sweetser@iit.edu AAUW-Illinois, Gender Equity Fund
Sally Duros sally@sduros.com WorldWIT
Sandy Kastrul skastrul@icstars.org i.c. stars
Sandy Mol smol@jjc.cc.il.us Joliet Junior College
Sarah Durbin WhisperingOaksED@cs.com Girl Scout Council of LaGrange
Sarah Shirk sshirk1@uic.edu University of Illinois at Chicago, Center for Research on Women and Gender
Sarah Sykora s-sykora@northwestern.edu Northwestern University, Women's Entrepreneurial Center
Serena Moy slm@cfw.org Chicago Foundation for Women
Sharon Bush sbush@womenemployed.org Women Employed
Sharon Green sharon.green@motorola.com Motorola
Shelby Krzyzak skrzyzak@itt-tech.edu ITT Technical Institute
Sheri Moses sherimoses@yahoo.com Illinois Department of Employment Security
Shoshana Cohen scohen1@uic.edu University of Illinois at Chicago, Great Cities Institute
Sue Pippen S-Pippen@
ngwnameserver.district86.k12.il.us
Illinois Council of Teachers of Mathematics
Susan Bauer   Motorola
Susan Metz smetz@stevens-tech.edu WEPAN
Tanya Kellam kellam@kacschgo.org Korean American Community Services
Valerie Taylor taylor@cs.tamu.edu Texas A & M University
Weichen Lin wlin00@us.ibm.com IBM
Wende Wilson wende@girlscoutsofdupage.org Girl Scouts of DuPage
Yvonne F. Brown yfbrown@ballofgold.com Women in Technology International and Ball of Gold Corporation