Mariola Alarcon

Mariola Alarcon (Corresponding Secretary)
marrio1@uic.edu
Student Centers

Sherry Churchill

Sherry D. Churchill
sherry@uic.edu
Physical Plant Administration

   

Mike DiIacova

Michael Di Iacova
Diiacova@uic.edu
Phyisical Plant Administration

State Universities Civil Service Advisory Committee Member

Sharon Earthely

Sharon L. Earthely
earthely@uic.edu
Curriculum and Instruction
   

Alice Harris

Alice Harris
anharris@uic.edu
UIC Hospital

Kathy Irving

Kathy R. Irving
kathyi@uic.edu
Office for Access and Equity

   

Sherman Jones

Sherman Jones (Secretary)
shermanj@uic.edu
Parking Services

Darlene Kendall

Darlene Kendall (President)
darlenek@uic.edu
Facilities Management

State Universities Civil Service Advisory Committee Member

 

   

Glenn Martin

Glenn Martin
glennmar@uic.edu
Facilities Management

 

Margaret Mesta

Margaret Mesta
margretm@uic.edu
Medical Education

   

Marina Santillian

Marina Santillan
marinasa@uic.edu
Student Centers

   

Graundia Smith

Graundia Allece Smith (Vice President)
graundia@uic.edu
Campus Auxiliary Services

Patrece Strong

Patrece A. Strong
patreces@uic.edu
Administrative Services, Vice Chancellor for

   

James Wagner

John S. Wagner
jswagner@uic.edu
Grounds Maintenance

James Warren

James B. Warren
jwarre1@uic.edu
Campus Parking

 

 

Willa Wilson

Willa M. Wilson
wwilson2@uic.edu
Facilities Management

 

   

 

 

For more information or questions please email us at: uicsac@uic.edu