UIC Pharmacy masthead

Office of Academic Affairs

Meet the OAA Staff

Marieke

Marieke Schoen, Pharm.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs. Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Medicine, Section of Cardiology
marieke@uic.edu
Phone: (312) 996-2965
Fax: (312) 413-0497
Location: Room 184F


Suzanne Rabi

Suzanne M. Rabi, PharmD

Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice
srabi@uic.edu
Phone: (312) 996-1521
Fax: (312) 413-0497
Location: Room 184E


profile

Cathy Ami

Director, Academic Affairs
ami@uic.edu
Phone: (312) 996-3997
Fax: (312) 413-0497
Location: Room 184B


profile

Jill Miller Wilson, M.Ed.

Executive Senior Program Coordinator
jrmiller@uic.edu
Phone: 312-413-1288


Nancy Henkel

Nancy Henkel

Visiting Senior Program Coordinator, Office of Continuing Education and Meeting Services
nshenkel@uic.edu
Phone: (312) 413-9634
Fax: (312) 413-0497
Location: Room 184G


Michelle

Michelle Jayme

Budget and Resource Management Specialist
jayme@uic.edu
Phone: (312) 413-7663
Fax: (312) 413-0497
Location: Room 184A


Nicole Kazmierczak

Nicole Kazmierczak

Project Coordinator, Office of Continuing Education and Meeting Services
njkaz@uic.edu
Phone: (312) 996-7190
Fax: (312) 413-0497
Location: 833 S Wood Street, Rm 184C


profile

Philip Reiter

Director, Computer Services
preiter@uic.edu
Phone: (312) 996-4683
Fax: (312) 413-0497
Location: Room 180AB


profile

Barry White

Help Desk Manager
barryw@uic.edu
Phone: (312) 996-4682
Fax: (312) 413-0497
Location: Room 180A


profile

John Juat

Computer Specialist
johnjuat@uic.edu
Phone: (312) 996-4605
Fax: (312) 413-0497
Location: Room 180AD


Ting Chui

Ting Chui

Computer Specialist
tingc@uic.edu
Phone: (312) 355-4461
Fax: (312) 413-0497
Location: Room 180AD


Toan Le

Toan Le

Computer Specialist
toanle@uic.edu
Phone: (312) 996-8736
Fax: (312) 413-0497
Location: 180A - ITU PHARM


Keiland

Keiland Pullen

Webmaster
kcpullen@uic.edu
Phone: (312) 355-0833
Fax: (312) 413-0497
Location: Room 154