Center for Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

College of Pharmacy
masthead

Graduate Students

Center Graduate Students

Mashal Almutairi Mashal Almutairi
1st Year Student (Rotating)
malmut3@uic.edu
Chaitanya Aggarwal Chaitnaya Aggarwal
1st Year Student (Rotating)
caggar2@uic.edu
Yahira Baez Yahira Baez
Mesecar Group
MBRB 3106

ybaez@uic.edu
Kelvin Bai Kelvin Bai
Blond Group
MBRB 3120
hbai2@uic.edu
Rima Chaudhuri Rima Chaudhuri
Johnson Group
MBRB 1052
rchaud5@uic.edu
Su-Young Choi Su-Young Choi
Jeong Group (BPS)
schoi32@uic.edu
Pulkit Gupta Pulkit Gupta
Mankin Group
MBRB 3056
pgupta21@uic.edu
Hiten Gutka Hiten Gutka
Franzblau Group
hgutka2@uic.edu
Denise Holzle Denise Holzle
Blond Group
MBRB 3210
dholzl1@uic.edu
Katie Jermihov Katie Jermihov
Mesecar Group
MBRB 3106
kjermi2@uic.edu
Krishna Kannan Krishna Kannan
Mankin Group
MBRB 3056
kkanna5@uic.edu
Jacqueline LaMarre Jacqueline LaMarre
Mankin Group
MBRB 3056
jlamar2@uic.edu
Breah LaSarre Breah LaSarre
Federle Group
MBRB 3156
blasar2@uic.edu
Michael Maher Michael Maher
1st Year Student (Rotating)
mmaher4@uic.edu
Mashal Almutairi Anuradha Mittal
Johnson Group
MBRB 1052
amitta2@uic.edu
Priya Ramu Haripriya Ramu
Mankin Group
MBRB 3056
hramu1@uic.edu
Prahlad Rao Prahlad Rao
Li Group
MBRB 3216
rkrish4@uic.edu
Eric Rosado Eric Rosado
1st Year Student (Rotating)
erosad2@uic.edu
Evan Small Evan Small
Mesecar Group
MBRB 3106
esmall4@uic.edu
Megan Sturdy Megan Sturdy
Mesecar / Orjala Groups
MBRB 3106
msturd2@uic.edu
Mashal Almutairi Thomas Wubben
Mesecar Group
MBRB 3106
twubben@uic.edu
Abraam Yakoub Abraam Yakoub
1st Year Student (Rotating)
ayakou2@uic.edu
Tian Zhu Tian Zhu
Johnson Group
MBRB 1052
tzhu6@uic.edu