Department of Biopharmaceutical Sciences

College of Pharmacy

2013 Spring Dean's Scholar Award

Congratulations to Ryan Pearson (Hong Lab) for receiving the 2013 Spring Dean's Scholar Award! The Dean's Scholar Award is a one-year, non-renewable award presented by the Dean of the Graduate College in recognition of a student's scholarly achievement. The award is intended to provide the most distinguished, advanced-level graduate students with a period of time dedicated solely to the completion of their programs and comes with a $25,000 stipend and a tuition waiver.

< Go Back